packages/libsoup.git
2 months ago- updated to 2.72.0 master auto/th/libsoup-2.72.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.72.0

7 months ago- updated to 2.70.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.70.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 09:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
- updated to 2.70.0

9 months ago- updated to 2.68.4 auto/th/libsoup-2.68.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 07:45:21 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
- updated to 2.68.4

11 months ago- updated to 2.68.3 auto/th/libsoup-2.68.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 19:55:20 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- updated to 2.68.3

13 months ago- updated to 2.68.2 auto/th/libsoup-2.68.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2.68.2

14 months ago- updated to 2.68.1 auto/th/libsoup-2.68.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:09:39 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.68.1

14 months ago- updated to 2.68.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.68.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:26:54 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.68.0
- added ugly path-override patch to allow specifying runtime path of ntlm_auth not existing at build time

17 months ago- updated to 2.66.2 auto/th/libsoup-2.66.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 19:50:19 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2.66.2

19 months ago- updated to 2.66.1; now uses meson auto/th/libsoup-2.66.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.66.1; now uses meson

2 years ago- updated to 2.64.2 auto/th/libsoup-2.64.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- updated to 2.64.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.64.1 auto/th/libsoup-2.64.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 07:20:10 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.64.1

2 years agoUpdate to 2.62.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.62.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Update to 2.62.0

2 years agoUpdate to 2.60.3 auto/th/libsoup-2.60.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 18:40:05 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Update to 2.60.3

3 years agoUpdate to 2.60.2 auto/th/libsoup-2.60.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 17:22:10 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Update to 2.60.2

3 years agoUpdate to 2.60.1 auto/th/libsoup-2.60.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:23:33 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Update to 2.60.1

3 years agoUpdate to 2.60.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.60.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Update to 2.60.0

3 years agoUpdate to 2.58.1 auto/th/libsoup-2.58.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 May 2017 18:46:15 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Update to 2.58.1

3 years ago- updated to 2.58.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.58.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 2.58.0

4 years agoglib-networking is not strictly required auto/th/libsoup-2.56.0-2
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 20:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
glib-networking is not strictly required

https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=698026

4 years agoUpdate to 2.56.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.56.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 20:03:10 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Update to 2.56.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.54.1 (NOTE: fixes ABI break in 2.54.0; packages built against 2.54... auto/th/libsoup-2.54.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 May 2016 19:21:57 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.54.1 (NOTE: fixes ABI break in 2.54.0; packages built against 2.54.0 need to be rebuilt)

4 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/libsoup-2.54.0.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:00:39 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years ago- updated gtk-doc version
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:53:49 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- updated gtk-doc version

4 years agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/libsoup-2.54.0.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:19:10 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

4 years agoUpdate to 2.54.0.1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:33:19 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Update to 2.54.0.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.52.2 auto/th/libsoup-2.52.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- updated to 2.52.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.52.1 auto/th/libsoup-2.52.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:09:00 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- updated to 2.52.1

5 years agoUpdate to 2.52.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.52.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 21:57:12 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Update to 2.52.0

- added vala-libsoup subpackage

5 years agoUpdate to 2.50.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.50.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:07:47 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Update to 2.50.0

5 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/libsoup-2.48.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:00:20 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 14:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- updated gettext BR

5 years agoUpdate to 2.48.1 auto/th/libsoup-2.48.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 21:07:08 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Update to 2.48.1

6 years ago- updated to 2.48.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.48.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 11:01:46 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
- updated to 2.48.0

6 years ago- updated to 2.46.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.46.0-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2.46.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:50:25 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- updated to 2.46.0

7 years ago- updated to 2.44.2 auto/th/libsoup-2.44.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:41:56 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
- updated to 2.44.2

7 years agoUpdate to 2.44.1 auto/th/libsoup-2.44.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Update to 2.44.1

7 years ago- updated to 2.44.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.44.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 04:08:22 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2.44.0

7 years ago- updated to 2.42.2 auto/th/libsoup-2.42.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.42.2

7 years agoUpdate to 2.42.1 auto/th/libsoup-2.42.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Update to 2.42.1

7 years ago- updated to 2.42.0 auto/th/libsoup-2.42.0-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2.42.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
- updated to 2.42.0

7 years ago- updated to 2.40.3 auto/th/libsoup-2.40.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 19:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- updated to 2.40.3

8 years ago- updated to 2.40.2 auto/th/libsoup-2.40.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 20:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- updated to 2.40.2

8 years ago- updated to 2.40.1 auto/th/libsoup-2.40.1-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2.40.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:24:01 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.40.1

8 years ago- updated to 2.40 auto/th/libsoup-2.40.0-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2.40.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 10:27:02 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
- updated to 2.40

8 years ago- updated to 2.38.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_38_1-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_38_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.38.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.117

8 years ago- updated to 2.38.0 auto/th/libsoup-2_38_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.38.0

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.116

8 years ago- reverted to stable version on HEAD
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:37:05 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- reverted to stable version on HEAD

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.115

8 years ago- updated to 2.37.91
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:34:07 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.37.91

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.114

8 years ago- updated glib2 version in -devel auto/ti/libsoup-2_36_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- updated glib2 version in -devel

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.113

8 years ago- updated to 2.36.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_36_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:00:10 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.36.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.112

8 years ago- updated to 2.36.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/libsoup-2_36_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 07:23:21 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.36.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.111

8 years ago- libtool version auto/th/libsoup-2_34_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 16:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- libtool version

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.110

8 years ago- updated to 2.34.3 (fixes CVE-2011-2054)
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 11:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.34.3 (fixes CVE-2011-2054)

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.109

8 years ago- updated 2.34.2 auto/th/libsoup-2_34_2-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_34_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 24 May 2011 12:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- updated 2.34.2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.108

8 years ago- updated to 2.34.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_34_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:24:56 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.34.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.107

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/libsoup-2_34_0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.106

8 years ago- no //
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- no //
- removed obsolete direct gnutls dependencies

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.105

8 years ago- updated to 2.34.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/libsoup-2_34_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 18:02:54 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.34.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.104

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/libsoup-2_32_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 10:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.103

8 years ago- -devel R: libproxy-devel
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 21:27:28 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- -devel R: libproxy-devel

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.102

8 years ago- Up to 2.32.2 auto/th/libsoup-2_32_2-1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 12:56:00 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- Up to 2.32.2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.101

8 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/libsoup-2_32_1-2
hawk [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 14:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.100

8 years ago- updated to 2.32.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_32_1-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_32_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.99

8 years ago- runtime deps, updated gtk-doc version
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 06:19:12 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
- runtime deps, updated gtk-doc version

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.98

8 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:39:16 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gobject-introspection.patch -> 1.2
    libsoup-gnutls-TLS1.2.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- updated to 2.32.0 auto/th/libsoup-2_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:38:34 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0
- removed obsolete gnutls-TLS1.2.patch and gobject-introspection.patch

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.97

8 years ago- add introspection support auto/th/libsoup-2_30_2-4
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:59:01 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- add introspection support
- rel 4

Changed files:
    gobject-introspection.patch -> 1.1
    libsoup.spec -> 1.96

8 years ago- applied TLS-1.2 patch: auto/th/libsoup-2_30_2-3 auto/ti/libsoup-2_30_2-3
pawelz [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- applied TLS-1.2 patch:
  fix for https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=622857 backported from
  libsoup git
- rel 3

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.95

8 years ago- fix for https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=622857 backported from
pawelz [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- fix for https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=622857 backported from
  libsoup git

Changed files:
    libsoup-gnutls-TLS1.2.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- rebuild with latest gir auto/th/libsoup-2_30_2-2 auto/ti/libsoup-2_30_2-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:25:36 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
- rebuild with latest gir
- rel 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.94

8 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 auto/th/libsoup-2_30_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 18:32:30 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.93

8 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 21:29:01 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.92

8 years ago- updated md5 auto/th/libsoup-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:44:52 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
- updated md5

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.91

8 years ago- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:35:10 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.90

8 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/libsoup-2_28_2-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:43:12 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.89

8 years ago- BR: GConf2-devel, docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 15:24:31 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- BR: GConf2-devel, docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.88

8 years ago- BR: gnome-keyring-devel
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 22:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- BR: gnome-keyring-devel

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.87

8 years ago- BR: gnutls-devel >= 2.1.7
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 21:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
- BR: gnutls-devel >= 2.1.7

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.86

8 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 21:55:25 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.85

8 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/libsoup-2_28_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.84

8 years ago- updated to 2.26.3 auto/th/libsoup-2_26_3-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_26_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 17:53:27 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.83

8 years ago- updated to 2.26.2 auto/th/libsoup-2_26_2-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_26_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.82

8 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 23:00:59 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.81

8 years ago- updated to 2.26.0.9 auto/th/libsoup-2_26_0_9-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 15:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0.9

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.80

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/libsoup-2_26_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 19:06:34 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.79

8 years ago- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/libsoup-2_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 17:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.78

8 years ago- updated to 2.24.3 auto/th/libsoup-2_24_3-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_24_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:23:32 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.3

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.77

8 years ago- updated to 2.24.2.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_24_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 17:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.76

8 years ago- updated to 2.24.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_24_1-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_24_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 20:12:49 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.75

8 years ago- updated to 2.24.0.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_24_0_1-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_24_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 14:28:43 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.74

8 years ago- ver. 2.4.1 auto/th/libsoup-2_4_1-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_4_1-1
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 13:44:41 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- ver. 2.4.1

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.73

8 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 19:18:23 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    libsoup-static.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- updated to 2.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/libsoup-2_4_0-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 19:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.72

8 years ago- updated to 2.2.105 auto/th/libsoup-2_2_105-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_2_105-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 19:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.105

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.71

8 years ago- release 4 auto/th/libsoup-2_2_104-4 auto/ti/libsoup-2_2_104-4
hawk [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 21:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.70

8 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/libsoup-2_2_104-3 auto/ti/libsoup-2_2_104-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 07:17:54 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.69

8 years ago- added static patch (fix pkg-config --libs --static) auto/th/libsoup-2_2_104-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 08:26:24 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- added static patch (fix pkg-config --libs --static)
- more verbose files, ghost soname symlink
- release 2

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.68

8 years ago- fix pkg-config --libs --static
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 08:24:59 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- fix pkg-config --libs --static

Changed files:
    libsoup-static.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- updated to 2.2.104 auto/th/libsoup-2_2_104-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 18:40:23 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.104

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.67

8 years ago- updated to 2.2.103 auto/th/libsoup-2_2_103-1 auto/ti/libsoup-2_2_103-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 22:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.103

Changed files:
    libsoup.spec -> 1.66

This page took 0.130056 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.