]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/libsass.git/log
packages/libsass.git
8 months agoup to 3.6.5 master auto/th/libsass-3.6.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Oct 2023 22:42:29 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
up to 3.6.5

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/libsass-3.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 May 2019 17:07:06 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0

6 years agoUpdate to 3.5.2 (note: new soname) auto/th/libsass-3.5.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Update to 3.5.2 (note: new soname)

7 years agoadd group devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
add group devel

7 years agoupdate BR auto/th/libsass-3.3.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:06:05 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
update BR

7 years agonew, version 3.3.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
new, version 3.3.6

based on fedora package

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/1369534
commit: 606f097

This page took 0.096455 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.