packages/libreport.git
2 months ago- updated BRs master auto/th/libreport-2.9.5-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 23:22:13 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
- updated BRs
- rel 6

2 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libreport-2.9.5-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 22:24:18 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libreport-2.9.5-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 07:00:38 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libreport-2.9.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 May 2018 18:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- disable proc tests
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 May 2018 18:46:32 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- disable proc tests

4 months ago- release 2 auto/th/libreport-2.9.5-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 May 2018 16:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
- release 2

4 months ago- ugh, typo
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 May 2018 15:58:57 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
- ugh, typo

4 months ago- actually disable client.at test
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 May 2018 15:29:14 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- actually disable client.at test

4 months ago- cannot just delete line, automake complains about backslash before blank line
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 May 2018 20:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- cannot just delete line, automake complains about backslash before blank line

4 months ago- disable client (set_echo) test
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 May 2018 20:11:16 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- disable client (set_echo) test

4 months ago- tests require findmnt program
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 May 2018 19:27:09 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- tests require findmnt program

4 months ago- fixed log name
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 May 2018 19:26:11 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
- fixed log name

4 months ago- show test-suite.log on failed tests
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 May 2018 19:17:54 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- show test-suite.log on failed tests

4 months ago- updated to 2.9.5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 May 2018 17:03:28 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.5
- removed obsolete format patch

20 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/libreport-2.9.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- updated to 2.9.0 auto/th/libreport-2.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 08:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
- updated to 2.9.0
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)

2 years agoup to 2.8.0 auto/th/libreport-2.8.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 19:53:12 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
up to 2.8.0

2 years ago- updated to 2.7.2 auto/th/libreport-2.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.7.1 auto/th/libreport-2.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 07:49:52 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.1
- removed obsolete format-security patch

2 years ago- require /etc/system-release (from pld-release >= 3.0-8) for tests to succeed auto/th/libreport-2.7.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 May 2016 20:42:08 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
- require /etc/system-release (from pld-release >= 3.0-8) for tests to succeed
- rebuild auto* for as-needed to work (to avoid propagating dozens of e.g. curl dependencies)
- release 2

2 years ago- package remaining files
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 May 2016 19:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
- package remaining files

2 years agopython3 was committed initially with epoch 1 (copy paste from python2) auto/th/libreport-2.7.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
python3 was committed initially with epoch 1 (copy paste from python2)

2 years agounpackaged files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:12:08 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
unpackaged files

2 years agoup to 2.7.0, updated format-security.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:41:15 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
up to 2.7.0, updated format-security.patch

do not regenerate autotools as not needed

2 years agoproject moved to github
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0300)]
project moved to github

2 years ago- updated to 2.6.3 auto/th/libreport-2.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.3
- removed obsolete ILP32 patch

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libreport-2.6.0-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/libreport-2.6.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added ILP32 (fixes tests running with sizeof(int)==sizeof(long), like ILP32 case) auto/th/libreport-2.6.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 15:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- added ILP32 (fixes tests running with sizeof(int)==sizeof(long), like ILP32 case)
- release 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.6.0 auto/th/libreport-2.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:13:19 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.0

3 years ago- BR: xz-devel auto/th/libreport-2.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- BR: xz-devel

3 years ago- updated to 2.5.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.0

3 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:50:50 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/libreport-2.3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:24:10 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
- rel 3

3 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/libreport-2.3.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.0 auto/th/libreport-2.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.0
- updated format-security patch

4 years ago- updated to 2.2.3 auto/th/libreport-2.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.3
- updated format-security patch
- rebuild ac/am for as-needed to work

4 years ago- updated to 2.2.2 auto/th/libreport-2.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:57:15 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.2
- updated format-security patch

4 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 auto/th/libreport-2.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 21:20:43 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2.0
- added python3-libreport package

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/libreport auto/th/libreport-2.1.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/libreport

Conflicts:
libreport.spec

4 years ago- updated to 2.1.12
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.12

4 years ago- rebuild with satyr 0.13 auto/th/libreport-2.1.9-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- rebuild with satyr 0.13
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libreport-2.1.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libreport-2.1.9-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libreport-2.1.9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.1.9 auto/th/libreport-2.1.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:03:09 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.7 auto/th/libreport-2.1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 05:58:47 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.6; btparser support withdrawn in favour of satyr auto/th/libreport-2.1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 17:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.6; btparser support withdrawn in favour of satyr

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.5 auto/th/libreport-2.1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.5
- updated format-security patch

5 years agorename python bindings package to python-libreport auto/th/libreport-2.1.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:57:40 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
rename python bindings package to python-libreport

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.3 auto/th/libreport-2.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 18:04:21 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:44:08 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.0
- versioned BRs, -devel dependencies

5 years ago- pl, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 15:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
- pl, cleanup
- merged -common package into base (just circular dependency)

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libreport-2.0.16-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:07:08 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/libreport-2.0.16-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:43:38 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
- rel 3

5 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/libreport-2.0.16-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:57:08 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- cosmetics auto/th/libreport-2.0.16-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
- cosmetics
- added post scriptlets
- rel 1

5 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.477371 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.