packages/libptytty.git
8 months ago- pl master
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
- pl
- -devel R: libstdc++-devel

8 months agonew auto/th/libptytty-2.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 23:30:44 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
new

This page took 0.133726 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.