]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/libpanel.git/log
packages/libpanel.git
2 months ago- BR: vala-libadwaita master auto/th/libpanel-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 19:49:07 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- BR: vala-libadwaita

2 months ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Nov 2022 21:45:25 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.054787 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.