packages/libnsl.git
2 months ago- include/rpcsvc dir belongs here now master auto/th/libnsl-1.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 18:45:03 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- include/rpcsvc dir belongs here now
- rel 2

2 months ago- new, now separate from glibc, with IPv6 support auto/th/libnsl-1.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 20:25:52 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- new, now separate from glibc, with IPv6 support

This page took 0.027233 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.