packages/libmpdclient.git
3 years agoup to 2.15 auto/th/libmpdclient-2.15-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 21:59:37 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
up to 2.15

- packaged static library

4 years agoup to 2.14 auto/th/libmpdclient-2.14-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 18:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
up to 2.14

- updated meson macros

4 years agobump required rpmbuild(macros); rel 2 auto/th/libmpdclient-2.13-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
bump required rpmbuild(macros); rel 2

4 years agoup to 2.13 auto/th/libmpdclient-2.13-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
up to 2.13

- switched from autotools to meson
- static package dropped (meson does not support building both shared
  and static libs yet https://github.com/mesonbuild/meson/issues/484)
- explicit soname

5 years agoup to 2.11 auto/th/libmpdclient-2.11-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:08:46 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
up to 2.11

6 years agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/libmpdclient-2.10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:18:39 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

7 years ago- up to 2.10 auto/th/libmpdclient-2.10-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:48:56 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- up to 2.10

8 years ago- up to 2.9 auto/th/libmpdclient-2.9-1 auto/ti/libmpdclient-2.9-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 09:11:25 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
- up to 2.9

8 years ago- up to 2.8 auto/th/libmpdclient-2.8-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 16:31:39 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- up to 2.8
- update source url
- package vala api files

9 years ago- up to 2.4 auto/th/libmpdclient-2_4-1 auto/ti/libmpdclient-2_4-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 17:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- up to 2.4

Changed files:
    libmpdclient.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- 2.3 auto/th/libmpdclient-2_3-1
lisu [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 07:07:10 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
- 2.3

Changed files:
    libmpdclient.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- up to 2.2 auto/th/libmpdclient-2_2-1
lisu [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 13:53:40 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- up to 2.2
- use auto tools

Changed files:
    libmpdclient.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- up to 2.1 auto/th/libmpdclient-2_1-1
duddits [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 23:51:42 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
- up to 2.1

Changed files:
    libmpdclient.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/libmpdclient-2_0-1
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 18:54:12 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    libmpdclient.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial, based on libmpd.spec
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 18:47:31 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- initial, based on libmpd.spec

Changed files:
    libmpdclient.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.061164 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.