up to 2.13 auto/th/libmpdclient-2.13-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:35:45 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitffd4fda5bf5b0d7e7a58827b52b701f174af47e6
tree6cd86a1858286fe440e09a4053172720969a2b02
parent71f444bf95016adba3a5a4b8915910fbd98ec2aa
up to 2.13

- switched from autotools to meson
- static package dropped (meson does not support building both shared
  and static libs yet https://github.com/mesonbuild/meson/issues/484)
- explicit soname
libmpdclient.spec
This page took 0.067445 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.