packages/libmatroska.git
7 weeks agoBRs for tar.xz source master auto/th/libmatroska-1.6.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:14:26 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

7 weeks agoup to 1.6.3
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:14:13 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
up to 1.6.3

6 months ago- updated to 1.6.2 (new soname) auto/th/libmatroska-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:01:27 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.2 (new soname)

22 months ago- updated to 1.5.2 auto/th/libmatroska-1.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 06:54:55 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.9; build system has been changed to cmake auto/th/libmatroska-1.4.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:08:15 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.9; build system has been changed to cmake

3 years ago- up to 1.4.8 auto/th/libmatroska-1.4.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- up to 1.4.8

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.7 auto/th/libmatroska-1.4.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 15:40:23 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.5 auto/th/libmatroska-1.4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:38:15 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/libmatroska-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 18:57:27 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.4
- removed obsolete link patch

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libmatroska-1.4.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.4.2 auto/th/libmatroska-1.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 18:39:33 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.2
- removed obsolete makefile patch (upstream switched to ac/am/lt based build system)
- added link patch (link libmatroska with libebml)

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/libmatroska-1.4.1-1 auto/ti/libmatroska-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:17:06 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.1
- updated makefile patch

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libmatroska-1.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 15:03:08 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 22:00:26 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.0 (note: new soname)
- updated makefile patch

8 years ago- updated to 1.3.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/libmatroska-1_3_0-1 auto/ti/libmatroska-1_3_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.0 (note: new soname)
- updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.13
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.29

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/libmatroska-1_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:51:55 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0 (note: new soname)
- updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.12
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.28

8 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 (new soname) auto/th/libmatroska-1_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:32:40 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0 (new soname)
- updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.11
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.27

8 years ago- up to 1.0.0, new soname (versioned deps solved via sonames as well) auto/th/libmatroska-1_0_0-1 auto/ti/libmatroska-1_0_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:46:02 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.0, new soname (versioned deps solved via sonames as well)

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.10
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.26

8 years ago- package ghost soname symlink
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:26:48 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- package ghost soname symlink

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.25

8 years ago- allow CC with spaces (ccache)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- allow CC with spaces (ccache)

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.9

8 years ago- updated to 0.8.1, updated makefile patch auto/ac/libmatroska-0_8_1-1 auto/th/libmatroska-0_8_1-1 auto/ti/libmatroska-0_8_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Feb 2007 20:19:36 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.1, updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.24

8 years ago- updated for 0.8.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Feb 2007 20:18:55 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- updated for 0.8.1

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.8

8 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 06:46:51 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.23

8 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:02 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.22

8 years ago- updated to 0.8.0 auto/th/libmatroska-0_8_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Oct 2005 21:33:48 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.0
- removed obsolete version_define patch - default matroska version is 2 now

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.21

8 years ago- obsolete; default matroska version is 2 now
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Oct 2005 21:32:25 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- obsolete; default matroska version is 2 now

Changed files:
    libmatroska-version_define.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- updated to 0.7.7, updated makefile patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2005 19:24:32 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.7, updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.20

8 years ago- updated for 0.7.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2005 19:24:01 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- updated for 0.7.7

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.7

8 years ago- updated to 0.7.6, updated makefile patch AC-STABLE auto/ac/libmatroska-0_7_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 23:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.6, updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.19

8 years ago- updated for 0.7.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 23:11:22 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- updated for 0.7.6

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.6

8 years ago- updated to 0.7.5, updated makefile patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Feb 2005 19:19:04 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.5, updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.18

8 years ago- updated for 0.7.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Feb 2005 19:18:11 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- updated for 0.7.5

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.5

8 years ago- R: proper libebml, License is LGPL now auto/ac/libmatroska-0_7_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Nov 2004 18:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- R: proper libebml, License is LGPL now

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.17

8 years ago- updated to 0.7.4 (by Karol Krenski <charles(at)os.pl>)
Michal Chruszcz [Sun, 7 Nov 2004 14:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.4 (by Karol Krenski <charles(at)os.pl>)

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.16

8 years ago- adjusted to 0.7.4 (by Karol Krenski <charles(at)os.pl>)
Michal Chruszcz [Sun, 7 Nov 2004 14:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- adjusted to 0.7.4 (by Karol Krenski <charles(at)os.pl>)

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.4

8 years ago- release 4
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 7 Apr 2004 09:17:01 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.15

8 years ago- strict deps.
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 12 Mar 2004 12:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- strict deps.

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.14

8 years ago- pl fixes, cosmetics
ankry [Mon, 23 Feb 2004 22:09:00 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- pl fixes, cosmetics

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.13

8 years ago- define MATROSKA_VERSION 2 to enable more features needed by mplayer auto/ac/libmatroska-0_6_3-2
grzegol [Tue, 20 Jan 2004 21:40:54 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- define MATROSKA_VERSION 2 to enable more features needed by mplayer

Changed files:
    libmatroska-version_define.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- added version_define patch (define MATROSKA_VERSION 2 to enable more features
grzegol [Tue, 20 Jan 2004 21:40:07 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- added version_define patch (define MATROSKA_VERSION 2 to enable more features
  needed by mplayer)
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.12

8 years ago- amd64 fixes auto/ac/libmatroska-0_6_3-1
undefine [Tue, 20 Jan 2004 20:55:28 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- amd64 fixes

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.11

8 years ago- updated to 0.6.3
grzegol [Tue, 20 Jan 2004 17:35:06 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.3

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- updated to 0.6.2
grzegol [Fri, 2 Jan 2004 22:41:42 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.2

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- updated to 0.6.2; -devel R: libebml-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Nov 2003 21:09:38 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.2; -devel R: libebml-devel

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- updated to 0.5.2
grzegol [Tue, 30 Sep 2003 18:03:53 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.2

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- 0.5.0 libmatroska-0_5_0-1
djurban [Tue, 2 Sep 2003 13:47:16 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- 0.5.0

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- updated
djurban [Tue, 2 Sep 2003 13:47:10 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.3

8 years ago- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:08:17 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- clearer License
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jul 2003 07:47:42 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- clearer License

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- better makefile patch (use libtool, it takes care of using fPIC etc.)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jul 2003 20:43:16 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- better makefile patch (use libtool, it takes care of using fPIC etc.)
- simplified build

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.2
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- some cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jul 2003 10:29:05 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- some cleanups

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- fix buildsystem
djurban [Sun, 29 Jun 2003 17:19:05 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- fix buildsystem

Changed files:
    libmatroska-makefile.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- mplayer revolution continues
djurban [Sun, 29 Jun 2003 17:18:18 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- mplayer revolution continues
- initial version 0.4.4

Changed files:
    libmatroska.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.118804 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.