packages/libkolab.git
5 months ago- disable php master auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 23:06:40 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
- disable php
- rel 11

5 months ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 22:21:57 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- rel 9; use php56 auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 22:25:25 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
- rel 9; use php56

5 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 18:00:02 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 21:48:05 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 08:26:24 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:44:23 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 07:41:26 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:25:16 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.6.0 auto/th/libkolab-0.6.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:48:54 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.0
- added patch taken from Debian sid

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/libkolab-0.5.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 May 2015 16:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libkolab-0.5.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:30:59 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 0.5.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:41:15 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.2

4 years agoadd php, python bconds; drop pointless deps from -devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 30 May 2014 06:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
add php, python bconds; drop pointless deps from -devel

4 years ago- rel 2; new phpization auto/th/libkolab-0.5.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 May 2014 16:53:47 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
- rel 2; new phpization

4 years ago- up to 0.5.0 auto/th/libkolab-0.5.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 17:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- up to 0.5.0

6 years ago- py fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 00:20:32 +0000 (03:20 +0300)]
- py fixes

6 years ago- pldize
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
- pldize

6 years ago- rel 1; pldized auto/th/libkolab-0.3.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- rel 1; pldized

6 years agopld ext deps and macros and layout
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:04:55 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
pld ext deps and macros and layout

6 years ago- partial pldization
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:00:53 +0000 (23:00 +0300)]
- partial pldization

6 years ago- 0.3.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 17:50:00 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- 0.3.1

6 years ago- almost raw
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 19:55:26 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- almost raw

This page took 0.360784 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.