packages/libipt.git
2 months ago- added uninitialized patch to fix -Werror=maybe-uninitialized build failure; release 2 master auto/th/libipt-2.0.4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:43:50 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
- added uninitialized patch to fix -Werror=maybe-uninitialized build failure; release 2

2 months ago- updated to 2.0.4 auto/th/libipt-2.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:21:51 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.4

19 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libipt-2.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 12:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- we have ghc and pandoc on x32 now
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 May 2020 12:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
- we have ghc and pandoc on x32 now

2 years ago- disable man pages on x32 (no ghc) auto/th/libipt-2.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:28:50 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- disable man pages on x32 (no ghc)

2 years ago- updated to 2.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 17:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.1
- added -tools subpackage

2 years ago- group for devel
Marcin Krol [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:25:46 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
- group for devel

3 years ago- use macro auto/th/libipt-2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:49:05 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
- use macro

3 years ago- initial; based on fc spec
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- initial; based on fc spec

This page took 0.405607 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.