packages/libipt.git
3 years ago- use macro auto/th/libipt-2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:49:05 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
- use macro

3 years ago- initial; based on fc spec
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- initial; based on fc spec

This page took 0.047757 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.