packages/libinput.git
8 days agoup to 1.12.3 master auto/th/libinput-1.12.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 22:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
up to 1.12.3

3 weeks agoup to 1.12.2 auto/th/libinput-1.12.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
up to 1.12.2

5 weeks ago- kill more /usr/bin/env usage
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
- kill more /usr/bin/env usage

6 weeks agoup to 1.12.1 auto/th/libinput-1.12.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
up to 1.12.1

- 32bit patch no longer needed

2 months agoupstream fixes for 32bit archs auto/th/libinput-1.12.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:14:27 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
upstream fixes for 32bit archs

see https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/libinput/libinput/issues/137

2 months agoup to 1.12.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 18:06:08 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
up to 1.12.0

- added TODO note about packaing user docs

3 months agoup to 1.11.3 auto/th/libinput-1.11.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:35:52 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
up to 1.11.3

4 months agoup to 1.11.2 auto/th/libinput-1.11.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 21:18:00 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
up to 1.11.2

4 months agoup to 1.11.1 auto/th/libinput-1.11.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
up to 1.11.1

5 months agoup to 1.11.0 auto/th/libinput-1.11.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
up to 1.11.0

5 months agoup to 1.10.7 auto/th/libinput-1.10.7-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 17 May 2018 18:29:22 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
up to 1.10.7

6 months agoup to 1.10.6 auto/th/libinput-1.10.6-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 1 May 2018 18:32:09 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
up to 1.10.6

6 months agoup to 1.10.5 auto/th/libinput-1.10.5-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:15:51 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
up to 1.10.5

7 months agoup to 1.10.4 auto/th/libinput-1.10.4-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:25:51 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
up to 1.10.4

7 months ago- dropped unsupported static_libs bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 18:47:40 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- dropped unsupported static_libs bcond

8 months agoup to 1.10.3 auto/th/libinput-1.10.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:13:02 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
up to 1.10.3

8 months ago- missing BRs: valgring, ninja >= 1.5, fixed doc bcond
Marcin Krol [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- missing BRs: valgring, ninja >= 1.5, fixed doc bcond

8 months agoup to 1.10.2 auto/th/libinput-1.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 17:17:42 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
up to 1.10.2

8 months agoup to 1.10.1 auto/th/libinput-1.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:34:21 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
up to 1.10.1

- do not use /usr/bin/env in shebangs

9 months agoup to 1.10.0 auto/th/libinput-1.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
up to 1.10.0

11 months agoup to 1.9.4 auto/th/libinput-1.9.4-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:18:50 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
up to 1.9.4

11 months ago- updated to 1.9.3 auto/th/libinput-1.9.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9.3

12 months ago- up to 1.9.2 auto/th/libinput-1.9.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
- up to 1.9.2

12 months ago- use __true_false macro
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
- use __true_false macro

12 months ago- simplify meson call
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
- simplify meson call

12 months ago- up to 1.9.0 auto/th/libinput-1.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:25:21 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- up to 1.9.0

14 months ago- up to 1.8.2 auto/th/libinput-1.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 07:15:26 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.2

16 months ago- disable libunwind where not supported (read: x32) auto/th/libinput-1.8.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 19:54:05 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- disable libunwind where not supported (read: x32)

16 months ago- updated to 1.8.0 auto/th/libinput-1.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:03:06 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.0

18 months ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/libinput-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 May 2017 19:26:46 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.2

19 months ago- added doc bcond to allow building without generating docs
Marcin Krol [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 13:59:25 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- added doc bcond to allow building without generating docs
  note: static part of apidocs is installed and packaged anyway

20 months ago- updated to 1.6.3 auto/th/libinput-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.3

21 months ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/th/libinput-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:25:16 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.1

23 months ago- updated to 1.5.3 auto/th/libinput-1.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:45:28 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.3

2 years ago- up to 1.5.0 auto/th/libinput-1.5.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:22:14 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
- up to 1.5.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/libinput-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 18:10:44 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.1

2 years ago- up to 1.4.0 auto/th/libinput-1.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
- up to 1.4.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.3.3 auto/th/libinput-1.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.3

2 years ago- up to 1.3.0 auto/th/libinput-1.3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 May 2016 13:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
- up to 1.3.0

2 years ago- up to 1.2.4 auto/th/libinput-1.2.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 05:28:26 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
- up to 1.2.4

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/libinput-1.2.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:18:48 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.3 auto/th/libinput-1.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:21:03 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/libinput-1.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/libinput-1.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 19:31:32 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.1

2 years ago- up to 1.2.0 auto/th/libinput-1.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.0

2 years ago- up to 1.1.7 auto/th/libinput-1.1.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:55:09 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
- up to 1.1.7

2 years ago- up to 1.1.5 auto/th/libinput-1.1.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 06:11:58 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
- up to 1.1.5

2 years ago- updated to 1.1.4 auto/th/libinput-1.1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 18:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.4

2 years ago- updated to 1.1.2 auto/th/libinput-1.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 21:02:03 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.1.1 auto/th/libinput-1.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:00:46 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
- updated to 1.1.1

3 years ago- up to 1.1.0 auto/th/libinput-1.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 04:59:47 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
- up to 1.1.0

3 years ago- up to 1.0.2 auto/th/libinput-1.0.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:06:52 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/libinput-1.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 20:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.1

3 years ago- up to 1.0.0 auto/th/libinput-1.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.0

3 years ago- up to 0.21 auto/th/libinput-0.21.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 07:20:53 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
- up to 0.21

3 years ago- up to 0.20.0 auto/th/libinput-0.20.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:41:18 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
- up to 0.20.0

3 years ago- up to 0.19.0 auto/th/libinput-0.19.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
- up to 0.19.0

3 years ago- up to 0.18.0 auto/th/libinput-0.18.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- up to 0.18.0

3 years ago- up to 0.17.0 auto/th/libinput-0.17.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 07:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
- up to 0.17.0

3 years ago- rel 2; add fixes from FC auto/th/libinput-0.16.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- rel 2; add fixes from FC

3 years ago- up to 0.16.0 auto/th/libinput-0.16.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:18:26 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
- up to 0.16.0

3 years ago- updated to 0.14.1 auto/th/libinput-0.14.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:59:47 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- updated to 0.14.1

3 years ago- updated to 0.12.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/libinput-0.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:10:42 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
- updated to 0.12.0 (note: new soname)

3 years ago- updated to 0.11.0 auto/th/libinput-0.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:37:07 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
- updated to 0.11.0

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.0 auto/th/libinput-0.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.0

3 years ago- updated to 0.8.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 18:48:41 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.0 (note: new soname)

3 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 auto/th/libinput-0.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/libinput-0.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.0 (note: new soname)

4 years ago- up to 0.5.0 auto/th/libinput-0.5.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
- up to 0.5.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.4.0 (note: new soname again)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 06:49:03 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.0 (note: new soname again)

4 years ago- updated to 0.3.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.0 (note: new soname)

4 years ago- updated to 0.2.0 auto/th/libinput-0.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 May 2014 08:03:58 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.0

4 years ago- PLDified/defedorized auto/th/libinput-0.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:27:15 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
- PLDified/defedorized

4 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:32:54 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.495253 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.