packages/libgweather.git
2 months agoUpdate to 3.26.0 master auto/th/libgweather-3.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.0

5 months ago- updated to 3.24.1 auto/th/libgweather-3.24.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:11:41 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.1

8 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/libgweather-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0

10 months agoUpdate to 3.20.4 auto/th/libgweather-3.20.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 22:08:52 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.4

14 months ago- updated to 3.20.3 auto/th/libgweather-3.20.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 03:34:30 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.3

18 months ago- updated to 3.20.1 auto/th/libgweather-3.20.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 May 2016 13:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.1

18 months agonoarch apidocs auto/th/libgweather-3.20.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

19 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/libgweather-3.20.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:18:19 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

19 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 23:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.0

2 years agoUpdate to 3.18.1 auto/th/libgweather-3.18.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.1

2 years ago- BR: macros for glib_compile_schemas, R: ldconfig
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 07:06:14 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
- BR: macros for glib_compile_schemas, R: ldconfig

2 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/libgweather-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/libgweather-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/libgweather-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:13:19 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 08:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoUpdate to 3.14.3 auto/th/libgweather-3.14.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 22:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.3

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:48:07 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- added glade bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 08:57:47 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
- added glade bcond

2 years agoUpdate to 3.14.2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:58:05 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.2

- added -glade subpackage with libgweather catalog file

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.1 auto/th/libgweather-3.14.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:36:14 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.14.0 auto/th/libgweather-3.14.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:43:10 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Update to 3.14.0

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/libgweather-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:59:02 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/libgweather-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:00:58 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.0 auto/th/libgweather-3.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:34:43 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.2 auto/th/libgweather-3.10.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.2
- adapterized

4 years ago- updated to 3.10.1 auto/th/libgweather-3.10.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 07:46:34 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.1

4 years ago- versioned install time dependencies auto/th/libgweather-3.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- versioned install time dependencies

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 (note: new soname)
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:54:15 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0 (note: new soname)

- added subpackage with vala bindings

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/libgweather-3.8.2-1 auto/ti/libgweather-3.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 May 2013 18:58:34 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.1 auto/th/libgweather-3.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.1

4 years ago- libsoup-gnome no longer used
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 07:10:17 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
- libsoup-gnome no longer used

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/libgweather-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0
- soname has changed

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/libgweather-3.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 17:34:40 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/libgweather-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/libgweather-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:35:46 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/libgweather-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:07:19 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0

5 years ago- BR and R update
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 18:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- BR and R update

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/libgweather-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:07:48 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/libgweather-3_2_1-1 auto/ti/libgweather-3_2_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1
- use *.xz sources

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.0 auto/th/libgweather-3_2_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 21:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/libgweather-3_0_2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 22:01:58 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- rel 4
- removed bogus rm

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/libgweather-3_0_2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:41:24 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- rel 3
- do package scalable icons, just put proper R then

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- do not package scalable icons auto/th/libgweather-3_0_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:35:12 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- do not package scalable icons

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/libgweather-3_0_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 23 May 2011 22:45:09 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- up to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/libgweather-3_0_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:32:45 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL
- update BR

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/libgweather-2_30_3-4
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 12:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/libgweather-2_30_3-3
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:56 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/libgweather-2_30_3-2
hawk [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 14:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.3 auto/th/libgweather-2_30_3-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_30_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 07:23:59 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.3

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 auto/th/libgweather-2_30_2-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_30_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 17:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/libgweather-2_30_0-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 21:30:08 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/libgweather-2_28_0-3 auto/ti/libgweather-2_28_0-3
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 17:28:41 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/libgweather-2_28_0-2 auto/ti/libgweather-2_28_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/libgweather-2_28_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:48:48 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2.1 auto/th/libgweather-2_26_2_1-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_26_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 14:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2.1

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/libgweather-2_26_1-2
hawk [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 19:18:11 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/libgweather-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 13:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1
- mark Locations.*.xml with %lang()

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- todo?
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 10:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- todo?

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- gtkdocize auto/th/libgweather-2_26_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 12:23:53 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- gtkdocize
- rel 2

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/libgweather-2_26_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 12:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.3 auto/th/libgweather-2_24_3-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_24_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.3

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.2 auto/th/libgweather-2_24_2-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_24_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Nov 2008 18:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/libgweather-2_24_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 22:08:22 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- ./configure --with-zoneinfo-dir
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 16:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- ./configure --with-zoneinfo-dir

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.1 auto/th/libgweather-2_24_1-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_24_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 20:05:11 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/libgweather-2_24_0-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_24_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 10:03:00 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.3 auto/th/libgweather-2_22_3-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_22_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.3

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.2 auto/th/libgweather-2_22_2-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_22_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 31 May 2008 19:58:25 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- more parallel build auto/th/libgweather-2_22_1_2-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_22_1_2-1
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 20:24:42 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- more parallel build

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.1.2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 14:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.1.2
- force make -j1 (doesn't build without it)

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.1.1 (new soname) auto/th/libgweather-2_22_1_1-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_22_1_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 15:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.1.1 (new soname)

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.0 auto/th/libgweather-2_22_0-1 auto/ti/libgweather-2_22_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 16:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.0

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.92
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:14:37 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.92

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 18:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- revised deps
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 10:42:12 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- revised deps
- use better way to fix locale name

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- move devel to libgweather
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 11:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- move devel to libgweather
- make gnome-applets build with recent s-t-b

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- add epoch to glib2 dep
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 15:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
- add epoch to glib2 dep

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 11:09:41 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    libgweather.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.130194 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.