packages/libguestfs.git
3 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0 master auto/th/libguestfs-1.36.5-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:37:15 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- fixed files auto/th/libguestfs-1.36.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 06:04:11 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- fixed files
- rel 3

13 months ago- rebuild with ruby 2.3 auto/th/libguestfs-1.36.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 05:58:28 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- rebuild with ruby 2.3
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

15 months agopackage GUESTFS_DEFAULT_PATH auto/th/libguestfs-1.36.5-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
package GUESTFS_DEFAULT_PATH

15 months agoup to 1.36.5
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:54:24 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
up to 1.36.5

15 months agotry to guess real qemu binary
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:45:07 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
try to guess real qemu binary

15 months agopass supermin path explicitly
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
pass supermin path explicitly

15 months agoBR: perl-Module-Build for perl bindings
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:06:53 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
BR: perl-Module-Build for perl bindings

17 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/libguestfs-1.36.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 16:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
- rel 1

17 months ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 16:08:26 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- updated files

17 months ago- disable java bindings
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 09:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
- disable java bindings

18 months agoAttempt a 1.36.3 update; rel 0.1 auto/th/libguestfs-1.36.3-0.1
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 19 May 2017 14:50:51 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Attempt a 1.36.3 update; rel 0.1

2 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/libguestfs-1.32.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:58:09 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- disable php binding, build is non-deterministic on builders auto/th/libguestfs-1.32.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:53:36 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
- disable php binding, build is non-deterministic on builders
- rel 3

2 years ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/libguestfs-1.32.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:01:58 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 1.32.4 auto/th/libguestfs-1.32.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:31:37 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
- up to 1.32.4
- disabled golang, build problems on golang 1.6

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/libguestfs-1.30.4-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:15:35 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- ruby 2.1 rebuild auto/th/libguestfs-1.30.4-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:33:36 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
- ruby 2.1 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix python install auto/th/libguestfs-1.30.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 19:50:12 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- fix python install
- rel 5

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libguestfs-1.30.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:54:45 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libguestfs-1.30.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:00:30 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libguestfs-1.30.4-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:43:52 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.30.4 auto/th/libguestfs-1.30.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:23:09 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
- updated to 1.30.4

3 years ago- back to BR: ocaml-fileutils-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- back to BR: ocaml-fileutils-devel

3 years ago- golang src dir tree has been flattened in 1.4 auto/th/libguestfs-1.28.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:42:18 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
- golang src dir tree has been flattened in 1.4
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated ocaml-fileutils package name
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 10:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- updated ocaml-fileutils package name

3 years ago- updated to 1.28.10 auto/th/libguestfs-1.28.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:05:33 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.28.10

3 years ago- added ocaml_opt bcond auto/th/libguestfs-1.28.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:52:44 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- added ocaml_opt bcond
- no erlang, golang, ocaml_opt on x32
- rel 2

3 years ago- non-parallel make (ocaml build is racy)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
- non-parallel make (ocaml build is racy)

3 years ago- updated to 1.28.6 auto/th/libguestfs-1.28.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.28.6
- updated link patch

3 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- removed obsolete comment auto/th/libguestfs-1.28.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 17:26:26 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
- removed obsolete comment

4 years ago- updated to 1.28.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 17:26:01 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.28.3
- updated ocaml-dependent files list

4 years ago- updated to 1.28.2; now ocaml part requires ocaml 4 (because of List.mapi)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:36:38 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- updated to 1.28.2; now ocaml part requires ocaml 4 (because of List.mapi)

4 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file auto/th/libguestfs-1.26.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

4 years ago- updated to 1.26.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 07:06:30 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
- updated to 1.26.7

4 years ago- rebuild for ruby 2.0 auto/th/libguestfs-1.26.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
- rebuild for ruby 2.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.26.5 auto/th/libguestfs-1.26.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 17:59:47 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.26.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.26.3 auto/th/libguestfs-1.26.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 May 2014 18:28:20 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- updated to 1.26.3
- allow to override php_name

4 years agobuild with php55
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 May 2014 09:02:02 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
build with php55

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libguestfs-1.26.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:59:09 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.26.0 auto/th/libguestfs-1.26.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 08:50:08 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.26.0

4 years ago- updated to 1.24.8 auto/th/libguestfs-1.24.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 02:01:35 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.24.8

4 years ago- updated to 1.24.6 auto/th/libguestfs-1.24.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
- updated to 1.24.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.24.5 auto/th/libguestfs-1.24.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:39:19 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- updated to 1.24.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.24.3 auto/th/libguestfs-1.24.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 19:04:26 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
- updated to 1.24.3

5 years agoBR: ruby-irb
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 03:23:37 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
BR: ruby-irb

fix for:
[...]
rake rdoc
rake aborted!
cannot load such file -- irb/slex

5 years ago- updated to 1.24.1 auto/th/libguestfs-1.24.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 11:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- updated to 1.24.1

5 years ago- BR: ocaml-fileutils-devel auto/th/libguestfs-1.24.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 09:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- BR: ocaml-fileutils-devel

5 years ago- updated to 1.24.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 06:29:33 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
- updated to 1.24.0
- added golang binding

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.6 auto/th/libguestfs-1.22.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 17:50:24 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.22.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.5
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:19:57 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.22.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.4 auto/th/libguestfs-1.22.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 19:00:05 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.22.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.3 auto/th/libguestfs-1.22.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.22.3
- added completionsdir patch

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.2 auto/th/libguestfs-1.22.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 22:35:25 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
- updated to 1.22.2

5 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/libguestfs-1.20.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agocleanbuild BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:21:33 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
cleanbuild BR

- php executable
- rpm-pythonprov -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/pythoneggs.py: No such file or directory

5 years agoupdate BR deps from cleanbuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 18:26:39 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
update BR deps from cleanbuild

ocaml-camlp4 -- Camlp4: Uncaught exception: DynLoader.Error ("Camlp4OCamlRevisedParser.cmo", "file not found in path")
ocaml-fileutils -- ocamlfind: Package `fileutils' not found - required by `gettext.base'
rpm-javaprov -- env: /usr/lib/rpm/java-find-requires: No such file or directory
rpm-perlprov -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/perl.req: No such file or directory

5 years agonew ruby deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:06:18 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
new ruby deps

5 years ago- updated to 1.20.5 auto/th/libguestfs-1.20.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 15:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20.5
- adjusted for current ruby packaging

5 years ago- updated to 1.20.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 18:32:32 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.20.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.20.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 14:57:32 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- updated to 1.20.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.20.2 auto/th/libguestfs-1.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 09:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.20.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.20.1 auto/th/libguestfs-1.20.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:51:36 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
- updated to 1.20.1
- updated augeas-libxml2 patch
- one more fix added to link patch
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

6 years ago- updated to 1.18.11
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:03:15 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- updated to 1.18.11

6 years ago- updated to 1.18.10
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:59:11 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
- updated to 1.18.10

6 years ago- comment wrt. appliances
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 20:05:11 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- comment wrt. appliances

6 years ago- incompleteness comment on haskell binding
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 19:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- incompleteness comment on haskell binding

6 years ago- added erlang binding
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:20:24 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- added erlang binding

6 years ago- BR: ocaml-gettext-devel (if with ocaml)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- BR: ocaml-gettext-devel (if with ocaml)

6 years ago- build ruby bindings
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 04:43:22 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
- build ruby bindings

6 years ago- updated to 1.18.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 20:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.18.8
- updated augeas-libxml2 patch
- added link patch to fix libguestfs-gobject linking
- added -gobject* and -apidocs packages

6 years ago- separated -tools (some of them require ocaml or perl bindings)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 15:43:16 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- separated -tools (some of them require ocaml or perl bindings)
- added bconds for bindings

6 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 05:20:11 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
- pl

6 years ago- release 5 auto/th/libguestfs-1_12_11-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:25:46 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.12

6 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/libguestfs-1_12_11-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 19:26:19 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- rel 4
- should build now

Changed files:
    augeas-libxml2.patch -> 1.3
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.11

6 years ago- more ac regen
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 18:21:20 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- more ac regen

Changed files:
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.10

6 years ago- try again?
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 18:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- try again?

Changed files:
    augeas-libxml2.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- configure sucks here
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 17:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- configure sucks here

Changed files:
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.9

6 years ago- add aclocal macro dir
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 17:52:29 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- add aclocal macro dir

Changed files:
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.8

6 years ago- rel 3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 17:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fix augeas and libxml2 deps
- don't force qemu binary

Changed files:
    augeas-libxml2.patch -> 1.1
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/libguestfs-1_12_11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- rel 2
- R qemu-common, to avoid forcing installation of all qemu system targets

Changed files:
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- up to 1.12.11 auto/th/libguestfs-1_12_11-1
zbyniu [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 11:07:57 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- up to 1.12.11
- php-guestfs package

Changed files:
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- %files fixes auto/th/libguestfs-1_12_7-2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 21:11:43 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- %files fixes
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- rel. 1 auto/th/libguestfs-1_12_7-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 20:29:27 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- rel. 1

Changed files:
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- pass qemu path to configure
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:25:00 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- pass qemu path to configure

Changed files:
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- fix curses include
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:06:41 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- fix curses include

Changed files:
    ncurses.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- initial
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    libguestfs.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.661721 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.