packages/libgudev.git
2 months ago- updated to 234 master auto/th/libgudev-234-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:31:27 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- updated to 234

16 months ago- updated to 233 auto/th/libgudev-233-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 04:27:55 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
- updated to 233

3 years ago- up to 232 auto/th/libgudev-232-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
- up to 232

3 years ago- updated to 231 auto/th/libgudev-231-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:13:12 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
- updated to 231
- added tests patch (fixes test bug causing segfault in umockdev)

5 years ago- ac/am/lt BRs auto/th/libgudev-230-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:20:44 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- ac/am/lt BRs

5 years ago- new, will replace udev-glib* from systemd
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:19:28 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- new, will replace udev-glib* from systemd

This page took 0.036167 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.