packages/libgnome-games-support.git
16 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:15:49 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

21 months ago- updated to 1.8.0 auto/th/libgnome-games-support-1.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 09:07:38 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/th/libgnome-games-support-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 07:40:19 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.1
- workaround for both_libraries not working with vala generated sources

2 years ago- obsolete old gnome-games libs/common and devel packages
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 20:08:59 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- obsolete old gnome-games libs/common and devel packages

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/libgnome-games-support-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:35:05 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.4

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.3 auto/th/libgnome-games-support-1.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 18:06:28 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.3

4 years agoUpdate to 1.4.1 auto/th/libgnome-games-support-1.4.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 19:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Update to 1.4.1

4 years agoUpdate to 1.4.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/libgnome-games-support-1.4.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:19:20 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Update to 1.4.0 (note: new soname)

4 years agoUpdate to 1.2.3 auto/th/libgnome-games-support-1.2.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:57:09 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.3

5 years agoUpdate to 1.2.2 auto/th/libgnome-games-support-1.2.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:30:29 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.2

5 years agoUpdate to 1.2.1 auto/th/libgnome-games-support-1.2.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.1

5 years ago- BR: gettext-tools auto/th/libgnome-games-support-1.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:55:34 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- BR: gettext-tools

5 years agoRenamed to libgnome-games-support and updated to 1.2.0
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 07:34:37 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Renamed to libgnome-games-support and updated to 1.2.0

6 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/libgames-support-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 May 2016 15:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2
- unified GNOME Source URL

6 years agoUpdate to 1.0.1 auto/th/libgames-support-1.0.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 20:58:43 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Update to 1.0.1

6 years agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/libgames-support-1.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

6 years agoUpdate to 1.0 (new soname)
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 22:37:24 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Update to 1.0 (new soname)

6 years ago- updated to 0.2 auto/th/libgames-support-0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/libgames-support-0.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- release 2

6 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- pl
- added -static (on bcond), standard vala- split

6 years agoInitial release auto/th/libgames-support-0.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 20:14:15 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Initial release

This page took 0.079958 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.