packages/libdom.git
11 months ago- updated to 0.3.2 master auto/th/libdom-0.3.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:07:55 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.2

22 months ago- updated runtime dependencies auto/th/libdom-0.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
- updated runtime dependencies

23 months ago- libwapcapplet-devel >= 0.4.0
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
- libwapcapplet-devel >= 0.4.0

23 months ago- updated to 0.3.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:39:51 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.1

2 years ago- removed outdated no-Werror patch auto/th/libdom-0.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 08:18:58 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
- removed outdated no-Werror patch

2 years ago- updated to 0.3.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 15:18:21 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.0

3 years ago- updated -devel dependencies auto/th/libdom-0.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:20:27 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- updated -devel dependencies

3 years ago- updated to 0.1.2
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:26:11 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.2

3 years ago- updated to 0.1.1 auto/th/libdom-0.1.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 09:44:55 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.1

3 years ago- drop Werror (fails to build on current glibc) auto/th/libdom-0.1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:28:50 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
- drop Werror (fails to build on current glibc)
- rel 2

4 years ago- pl auto/th/libdom-0.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 May 2014 16:17:23 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- pl
- use LIBDIR to get proper libs directory, also in .pc files
- install time dependencies

4 years agoobsolete lib.patch deleted
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:50:13 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
obsolete lib.patch deleted

4 years ago- obsolete
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:49:55 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
- obsolete

4 years ago- up to 0.1.0
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:57:48 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
- up to 0.1.0
- commented the lib.patch

5 years agoverbose files; package soname ghost symlink auto/th/libdom-0.0.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
verbose files; package soname ghost symlink

5 years agofix install in lib64 systems
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
fix install in lib64 systems

5 years agopass our CC, cleanup, fix bad copy-paste
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
pass our CC, cleanup, fix bad copy-paste

5 years ago- new
witekfl [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.335848 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.