]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/libcouchbase.git/log
packages/libcouchbase.git
2 months ago- updated to 3.3.12 master auto/th/libcouchbase-3.3.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Mar 2024 07:50:11 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.3.12

3 months ago- disable parallel build auto/th/libcouchbase-3.3.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Feb 2024 17:30:49 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- disable parallel build

3 months ago- updated to 3.3.11
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Feb 2024 09:06:36 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- updated to 3.3.11

6 months ago- updated to 3.3.10 (new soname) auto/th/libcouchbase-3.3.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Oct 2023 20:27:04 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.3.10 (new soname)

2 years agorebuild with openssl 3.0.0 auto/th/libcouchbase-3.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:30:40 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
rebuild with openssl 3.0.0

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- hdrhistogram bcond auto/th/libcouchbase-3.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:29:47 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- hdrhistogram bcond

4 years ago- disable mock tests to avoid downloading CouchbaseMock jar
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 May 2020 19:41:31 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- disable mock tests to avoid downloading CouchbaseMock jar

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 May 2020 18:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.052384 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.