packages/libass.git
6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libass-0.10.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:07:17 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- freetype version from configure
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:36:01 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- freetype version from configure

8 years ago- updated to 0.10.2 auto/th/libass-0.10.2-1 auto/ti/libass-0.10.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.2

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.1; harfbuzz enabled now auto/th/libass-0.10.1-1 auto/ti/libass-0.10.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 20:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.1; harfbuzz enabled now

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.0 auto/th/libass-0_10_0-1 auto/ti/libass-0_10_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.0
- since 0.9.13 License is very permissive ISC/MIT-like
- now it can use fribidi and (not released yet version of) harfbuzz

Changed files:
    libass.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- updated to 0.9.13
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:24:01 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.13

Changed files:
    libass.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new auto/th/libass-0_9_11-1 auto/ti/libass-0_9_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    libass.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.270952 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.