packages/libass.git
4 months agoup to 0.15.2 master auto/th/libass-0.15.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:31:46 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
up to 0.15.2

8 months agoup to 0.15.1 auto/th/libass-0.15.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 24 May 2021 09:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
up to 0.15.1

15 months agoup to 0.15.0 auto/th/libass-0.15.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
up to 0.15.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.14.0 auto/th/libass-0.14.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
- updated to 0.14.0
- now it uses nasm instead of yasm

4 years ago- updated to 0.13.7 auto/th/libass-0.13.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:54:14 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- updated to 0.13.7

4 years ago- updated to 0.13.6 (note: new soname) auto/th/libass-0.13.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 May 2017 13:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
- updated to 0.13.6 (note: new soname)

5 years ago- updated to 0.13.2 auto/th/libass-0.13.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 09:08:18 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
- updated to 0.13.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.13.1 auto/th/libass-0.13.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 16:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- updated to 0.13.1

6 years ago- ac,lt versions
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 May 2015 15:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- ac,lt versions
- drop libass.la

6 years agoBR: yasm >= 1.3.0 for x32 support
Jan Palus [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
BR: yasm >= 1.3.0 for x32 support

6 years ago- make yasm generate proper object format on x32 and enable asm auto/th/libass-0.12.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:17:07 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
- make yasm generate proper object format on x32 and enable asm
- rel 3

6 years agorel 2 auto/th/libass-0.12.1-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
rel 2

6 years agotry to disable asm on x32
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:13:54 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
try to disable asm on x32

6 years agoup to 0.12.1 auto/th/libass-0.12.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 18:38:29 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
up to 0.12.1

- project moved to github
- added autotools invocations
- adapterized

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libass-0.10.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:07:17 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- freetype version from configure
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:36:01 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- freetype version from configure

8 years ago- updated to 0.10.2 auto/th/libass-0.10.2-1 auto/ti/libass-0.10.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.2

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.1; harfbuzz enabled now auto/th/libass-0.10.1-1 auto/ti/libass-0.10.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 20:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.10.1; harfbuzz enabled now

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.0 auto/th/libass-0_10_0-1 auto/ti/libass-0_10_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.0
- since 0.9.13 License is very permissive ISC/MIT-like
- now it can use fribidi and (not released yet version of) harfbuzz

Changed files:
    libass.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- updated to 0.9.13
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:24:01 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.13

Changed files:
    libass.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new auto/th/libass-0_9_11-1 auto/ti/libass-0_9_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    libass.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.481085 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.