packages/kp5-systemsettings.git
4 months ago- updated to 5.22.3 auto/th/kp5-systemsettings-5.22.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 10:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.3

5 months ago- updated to 5.22.2.1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:10:23 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.2.1

5 months ago- updated to 5.22.1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:32:24 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.1

5 months ago- updated to 5.22.0
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:26:20 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.0

7 months ago- updated to 5.21.5 auto/th/kp5-systemsettings-5.21.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.5

7 months ago- updated to 5.21.4 auto/th/kp5-systemsettings-5.21.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:28:49 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.4

8 months ago- update to 5.21.3 auto/th/kp5-systemsettings-5.21.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 17:00:10 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.3

8 months ago- update to 5.21.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 14:08:37 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.2

2 years ago- updated to 5.15.3 auto/th/kp5-systemsettings-5.15.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 08:01:13 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
- updated to 5.15.3

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.5 auto/th/kp5-systemsettings-5.14.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:06:44 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.5

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.4
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:08:51 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.4

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kp5-systemsettings-5.11.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 23:10:35 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- more BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:44:51 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- more BRs

3 years ago- more BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- more BRs

4 years ago- updated to 5.11.2 auto/th/kp5-systemsettings-5.11.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11.2

4 years ago- updated to 5.11.0 auto/th/kp5-systemsettings-5.11.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:46:15 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- updated to 5.11.0

6 years ago- find_lang with kde
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:20:21 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- find_lang with kde

6 years ago- initial auto/th/kp5-systemsettings-5.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 17:38:10 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.45932 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.