packages/kp5-powerdevil.git
4 days ago- updated to 5.23.1 master
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 19:53:56 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- updated to 5.23.1

10 days ago- updated to 5.23.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 21:17:39 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
- updated to 5.23.0

6 weeks ago- https-ing sources, relup auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.22.5-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 08:03:42 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
- https-ing sources, relup

7 weeks ago- updated to 5.22.5 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.22.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 19:21:14 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.5

2 months ago- updated to 5.22.4 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.22.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 19:27:54 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.4

3 months ago- updated to 5.22.3 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.22.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 10:15:44 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.3

4 months ago- updated to 5.22.2.1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:10:12 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.2.1

4 months ago- updated to 5.22.1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.1

4 months ago- updated to 5.22.0
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.0

5 months ago- updated to 5.21.5 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.21.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.5

6 months ago- updated to 5.21.4 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.21.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:28:39 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.4

7 months ago- update to 5.21.3 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.21.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:59:33 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.3

7 months ago- update to 5.21.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 14:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.2

2 years ago- updated to 5.15.3 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.15.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 08:00:56 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
- updated to 5.15.3

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.5 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.14.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:02:12 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.5

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.4
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:08:25 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.4

3 years ago- fixed files auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.11.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
- fixed files
- rel 6

3 years ago- updated deps auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.11.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- updated deps
- rel 5

3 years ago- kauth in libexec dir auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.11.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 08:53:47 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
- kauth in libexec dir
- rel 4

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.11.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- BR: kp5-plasma-workspace-devel; rel 2
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
- BR: kp5-plasma-workspace-devel; rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 5.11.2 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.11.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11.2

6 years ago- find_lang with kde
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- find_lang with kde

6 years ago- BR kp5-plasma-workspace
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
- BR kp5-plasma-workspace

6 years ago- initial auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 17:49:26 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.127568 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.