packages/kodi.git
7 weeks agomerge dev-18-leia master
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 05:22:21 +0000 (08:22 +0300)]
merge dev-18-leia

7 weeks agoup to 18.2-Leia
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:43:31 +0000 (01:43 +0300)]
up to 18.2-Leia

2 months ago- release 5, rebuild against libcdio 2.1.0 auto/th/kodi-17.6-5
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:34:22 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
- release 5, rebuild against libcdio 2.1.0

6 months agoup to 18.0rc1-Leia
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 19:44:41 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
up to 18.0rc1-Leia

7 months ago- rel 4 for final build auto/th/kodi-17.6-4
Lukasz Glebicki [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 20:27:11 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- rel 4 for final build

7 months ago- added wrapper.c.patch to build agains libva soname change
Lukasz Glebicki [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 20:03:26 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
- added wrapper.c.patch to build agains libva soname change
- rel 3.1 for test build

7 months ago- rel up due to libva soname change auto/th/kodi-17.6-3
Lukasz Glebicki [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 20:13:36 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- rel up due to libva soname change

7 months agoup to 18.0b4-Leia
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
up to 18.0b4-Leia

9 months agoup to 18.0b2-Leia
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 20:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
up to 18.0b2-Leia

10 months agoconvert configure to cmake bconds
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 15:33:00 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
convert configure to cmake bconds

10 months agoup to 18.0a3-Leia
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:34:07 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
up to 18.0a3-Leia

10 months agospecifiy libmicrohttpd required version
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:55:28 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
specifiy libmicrohttpd required version

10 months agodvd bcond that actually works
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 10:36:11 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
dvd bcond that actually works

10 months agobuild without internal dvd libs
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:59:24 +0000 (08:59 +0300)]
build without internal dvd libs

10 months agouse system crossguid
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:50:11 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
use system crossguid

10 months agoadd branch note so the branch doesn't get ignored again
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:21:47 +0000 (23:21 +0300)]
add branch note so the branch doesn't get ignored again

10 months agodebugedit disable hack
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:19:12 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
debugedit disable hack

/usr/lib/rpm/bin/debugedit: canonicalization unexpectedly shrank by one character

10 months agoupdate files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
update files

10 months agocmake freetype hack
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
cmake freetype hack

10 months agoBR rapidjson-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
BR rapidjson-devel

10 months agoup to 18.0a1-Leia
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:45:45 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
up to 18.0a1-Leia

https://github.com/xbmc/xbmc/releases/tag/18.0a1-Leia

13 months ago- fix building with ffmpeg 4.0 auto/th/kodi-17.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 May 2018 10:48:46 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 4.0
- rel 2

14 months agoBR libfmt-devel 3.0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 21:21:14 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
BR libfmt-devel 3.0.1

14 months agobuildsystem replaced with cmake
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 21:21:02 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
buildsystem replaced with cmake

14 months agoup to 18.0a1-Leia
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 20:15:55 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
up to 18.0a1-Leia

14 months agoupdate BR (cleanbuild) auto/th/kodi-17.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:06:12 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
update BR (cleanbuild)

14 months agobuild without dvd support if without system dvd
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 07:39:35 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
build without dvd support if without system dvd

rpmfusion patch:
https://github.com/rpmfusion/kodi/blob/cc71d3dd5f52950f6237cd6196c90d5de4d5140b/kodi-17a2-libdvd.patch

14 months agoBR, Mesa-libEGL-devel, libatomic-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 21:06:51 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
BR, Mesa-libEGL-devel, libatomic-devel

-- Package egl was not found in the pkg-config search path.
-- /usr/bin/ld: cannot find -latomic

14 months agobuilds, so merge branch 'dev-17.6'
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
builds, so merge branch 'dev-17.6'

14 months agodisable broken parts
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
disable broken parts

14 months ago- rebuild with libcdio 2.0.0 auto/th/kodi-16.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 21:55:37 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
- rebuild with libcdio 2.0.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

15 months agoadd note about unfinished update branch
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
add note about unfinished update branch

15 months agostart update to 17.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 16:05:59 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
start update to 17.6

15 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kodi-16.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:34:44 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- updated gcc5 patch to cover new issues auto/th/kodi-16.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:26:33 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- updated gcc5 patch to cover new issues
- updated some BRs
- release 2

2 years agocleanup unused BR auto/th/kodi-16.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
cleanup unused BR

2 years agofix libgif package name
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
fix libgif package name

2 years agoenable libgif; updated versions; visualizations dropped upstream
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
enable libgif; updated versions; visualizations dropped upstream

2 years agoBR dcadec-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
BR dcadec-devel

2 years agoup to 16.x-Järvis; builds and startups so rel 1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
up to 16.x-Järvis; builds and startups so rel 1

Merge branch 'dev-16-jarvis'

2 years agoup to 16.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
up to 16.1

3 years agoupdate ffmpeg patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 06:51:13 +0000 (09:51 +0300)]
update ffmpeg patch

3 years agoup to 16.0-Jarvis
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:41:41 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
up to 16.0-Jarvis

3 years ago- build fixes for ffmpeg 3 and gcc 5 auto/th/kodi-15.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:18:13 +0000 (22:18 +0900)]
- build fixes for ffmpeg 3 and gcc 5
- rel 5

3 years ago- fix building with gcc 5.x auto/th/kodi-15.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 14:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
- fix building with gcc 5.x
- rel 4

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kodi-15.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:54:34 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kodi-15.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:53:34 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/kodi-15.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- disable static linking
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:38:13 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- disable static linking
- BC squish-devel

3 years ago- BR giflib-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:12:33 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- BR giflib-devel

3 years ago- updated to 15.0
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:53:41 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- updated to 15.0

4 years agoenable nfs and libusb
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:54:34 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
enable nfs and libusb

4 years agobconds for rest of the options
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:04:17 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
bconds for rest of the options

4 years agoapply dvdread patch, bcond ffmpeg patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:00:53 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
apply dvdread patch, bcond ffmpeg patch

4 years agocleanup todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:40:29 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
cleanup todo

4 years agofix xbmc -> kodi upgrade
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:40:00 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
fix xbmc -> kodi upgrade

4 years agodisable-silent-rules does not work, use make V=1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:36:22 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
disable-silent-rules does not work, use make V=1

4 years agocleanup libs that should be system libs
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:18:46 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
cleanup libs that should be system libs

4 years agoadd dvdread.patch from rpmfusion
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:38:02 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
add dvdread.patch from rpmfusion

4 years agosystem ffmpeg devel BR adjust
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:22:27 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
system ffmpeg devel BR adjust

4 years agoHAL configure option is gone, fix texturepacker option typo
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:58:43 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
HAL configure option is gone, fix texturepacker option typo

4 years agofix system ffmpeg build, enable it
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:46:33 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
fix system ffmpeg build, enable it

patch from rpmfusion.org:
Remove call to internal ffmpeg function (misused anyway)

4 years agofix with bundled ffmpeg build on builders
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:45:36 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
fix with bundled ffmpeg build on builders

4 years agoensure consistent build: add all '--disable-' options
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:21:10 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
ensure consistent build: add all '--disable-' options

4 years agobuild with ffmpeg from xbmc project
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
build with ffmpeg from xbmc project

4 years agoensure consistent build: add all 'default is auto' options
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
ensure consistent build: add all 'default is auto' options

4 years agoBR SDL2-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
BR SDL2-devel

4 years agoensure consistent build: add all 'default is yes' options
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
ensure consistent build: add all 'default is yes' options

4 years agodisable silent rules, cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 09:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
disable silent rules, cleanups

4 years agoupdate names to kodi
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 11:32:18 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
update names to kodi

4 years agoadd dlopened libraries
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 11:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
add dlopened libraries

4 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 11:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
update BR

- which: no doxygen in (/bin:/usr/bin:/usr/sbin:/sbin:/usr/X11R6/bin)
- Package libxslt was not found in the pkg-config search path.
- ./configure[3718]: yasm: not found

4 years agoupdated files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 11:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
updated files

4 years agoxbmc renamed to kodi, update to 14.0-Helix
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 10:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
xbmc renamed to kodi, update to 14.0-Helix

http://kodi.tv/introducing-kodi-14/

4 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:39:03 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- libcdio related rebuild auto/th/xbmc-13.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 15:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- libcdio related rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- Removed unneeded files. auto/th/xbmc-13.2-1
Lukasz Masko [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 12:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
- Removed unneeded files.

4 years ago- Up to 13.2, code name Gotham.
Lukasz Masko [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 19:10:46 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- Up to 13.2, code name Gotham.

5 years ago- upstream fix for ffmpeg 2.2 auto/th/xbmc-12.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
- upstream fix for ffmpeg 2.2
- rel 3

5 years ago- fix libsmbclient detection auto/th/xbmc-12.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- fix libsmbclient detection
- rel 2

5 years ago- restored VDPAU support
Karol Krenski [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 00:42:05 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
- restored VDPAU support

5 years ago- fix type conflict with jpeglib auto/th/xbmc-12.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 17:53:42 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
- fix type conflict with jpeglib
- updated BRs
- rel 1

5 years agoUp to 12.3 auto/th/xbmc-12.3-0
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 17:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Up to 12.3

5 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xbmc-12.2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:46:51 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xbmc-12.2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xbmc-12.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 17:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- more ffmpeg2 fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:43:18 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
- more ffmpeg2 fixes

5 years ago- fix build with ffmpeg2 (sub_id removed upstream as useless)
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:07:52 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- fix build with ffmpeg2 (sub_id removed upstream as useless)

5 years ago- fix build with ffmpeg2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:20:07 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- fix build with ffmpeg2

6 years ago- added bcond without cec
Karol Krenski [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:31:39 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
- added bcond without cec
- updated BRs

6 years ago- i486 doesn't have libcrystalhd-devel auto/th/xbmc-12.2-3
Lukasz Glebicki [Sat, 4 May 2013 14:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
- i486 doesn't have libcrystalhd-devel
- rel 3

6 years ago- added libcrystalhd-devel to shorten TODO auto/th/xbmc-12.2-2
Lukasz Glebicki [Sat, 4 May 2013 13:43:27 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- added libcrystalhd-devel to shorten TODO
- added libva-glx-devel
- added --enable-pulse to configure
- rel 2

6 years ago- up to 12.2 auto/th/xbmc-12.2-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Sat, 4 May 2013 12:47:30 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- up to 12.2
- nVidia now supports libXranrd 1.2
- added libcec-devel for build with cec support
- added LIBS="-lpthread" before make to workaround linking problem

6 years agoObsoleted auto/th/xbmc-12.1-1
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 07:36:32 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Obsoleted

6 years agoUp to 12.1, format-security.patch applied upstream
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 07:35:30 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Up to 12.1, format-security.patch applied upstream

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xbmc-12.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:33:54 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- Up to 12.0.
Lukasz Masko [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:41:42 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
- Up to 12.0.

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xbmc-11.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:04:01 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/xbmc-11.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 23:03:55 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/xbmc-11.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:43:05 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
- rel 3

This page took 0.69694 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.