packages/kicad.git
4 months ago- updated to 5.1.10 master auto/th/kicad-5.1.10-1
Bartek Szady [Fri, 7 May 2021 07:13:11 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1.10

6 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:24:03 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

8 months ago- updated to 5.1.9 auto/th/kicad-5.1.9-1
Bartek Szady [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 19:09:58 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- updated to 5.1.9

10 months ago- updated to 5.1.8 auto/th/kicad-5.1.8-1
Bartek Szady [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
- updated to 5.1.8

15 months ago- updated to 5.1.6 auto/th/kicad-5.1.6-1
Bartek Szady [Tue, 26 May 2020 08:20:06 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1.6

17 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kicad-5.1.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 07:34:04 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- updated to 5.1.5 auto/th/kicad-5.1.5-1
Bartek Szady [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 10:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
- updated to 5.1.5

2 years ago- updated to 5.1.4 auto/th/kicad-5.1.4-1
Bartek Szady [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1.4
- lto.patch dropped; lto had been disabled for the libcontext.cpp file by upstream.

2 years ago- updated to 5.1.3
Bartek Szady [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:20:06 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1.3
- bcond for packages3D to speed up test build

2 years ago- updated to 5.1.2
Bartek Szady [Wed, 15 May 2019 16:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1.2

2 years ago- obsolete deleted doc package auto/th/kicad-5.1.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 18:18:34 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
- obsolete deleted doc package
- rel 3

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 21:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 5.1.0 auto/th/kicad-5.1.0-1
Bartek Szady [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:12:01 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- updated to 5.1.0

2 years ago- updated to 5.0.2
Bartek Szady [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0.2

2 years ago- updated to 5.0.1 auto/th/kicad-5.0.1-1
Bartek Szady [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
- updated to 5.0.1

2 years agoBR: python-wxPython-devel
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
BR: python-wxPython-devel

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kicad-5.0.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 5.0.0
Bartek Szady [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- updated to 5.0.0
- libraries moved to noarch subpackages

4 years ago- ImageMagick-7.0.5-5 rebuild auto/th/kicad-4.0.6-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 May 2017 11:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
- ImageMagick-7.0.5-5 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- fix internal deps auto/th/kicad-4.0.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:12:29 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
- fix internal deps
- rel 3

4 years ago- epoch 1, rel 2 to allow upgrades from 20130611 version auto/th/kicad-4.0.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 12:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- epoch 1, rel 2 to allow upgrades from 20130611 version

4 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/kicad-4.0.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 12:18:26 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
- rel 1

4 years ago- rework prep to make sure all modules are installed
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 12:09:13 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
- rework prep to make sure all modules are installed
- parallel build works

4 years ago- updated doc packages descriptions
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11:23:04 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- updated doc packages descriptions

4 years ago- Obsoletes for removed docs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11:20:06 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
- Obsoletes for removed docs

4 years ago- prep/build/install cleanup
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11:18:21 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
- prep/build/install cleanup

4 years ago- removed obsolete files
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 10:34:00 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
- removed obsolete files

4 years ago- started update to 4.0.6 based on fedora
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 10:21:27 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
- started update to 4.0.6 based on fedora

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kicad-20130611-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 16:35:55 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years agosubpackage documentation auto/th/kicad-20130611-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:05:10 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
subpackage documentation

7 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/kicad-20130611-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 17:19:31 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
- rel 1

7 years ago- up to 20130611; mostly fc based auto/th/kicad-20130611-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:11:40 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
- up to 20130611; mostly fc based

8 years ago- md5 auto/th/kicad-20120119-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:18:10 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
- md5

8 years ago- no tr, so df will pickup
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 17:01:33 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
- no tr, so df will pickup

8 years ago- missing desktop file
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 16:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- missing desktop file

8 years ago- up to 20120119 (from FC)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 16:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- up to 20120119 (from FC)

9 years ago- updated to version 20111228-BRZ3254
cieciwa [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- updated to version 20111228-BRZ3254
- release 0.2
- updated MD5sum.

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- more adjustements in sed hack auto/th/kicad-20110429-0_1
lisu [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:43:55 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- more adjustements in sed hack

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- restore libdir fix and adjust it for cmake build system
lisu [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
- restore libdir fix and adjust it for cmake build system

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- one more comment
lisu [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:20:43 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
- one more comment

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- adjust %%docs
lisu [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- adjust %%docs

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- more comments
lisu [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- more comments

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- no idea for locales for now, commented according section
lisu [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:48:13 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
- no idea for locales for now, commented according section

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- versioned BRs
lisu [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:34:03 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- versioned BRs
- BR: zlib-devel

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- more cleanups
lisu [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:29:48 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- more cleanups

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- wxGTK2-unicode-devel is redundant (depends on wxGTK2-unicode-gl-devel)
lisu [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:56:09 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- wxGTK2-unicode-devel is redundant (depends on wxGTK2-unicode-gl-devel)

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- use cmake macro in proper way
lisu [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:49:45 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- use cmake macro in proper way
- drop cmake options provided by cmake macro
- BRs: cmake, rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.600
- some cleanups
- non integer rel due to build problems

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- fixed configure proces - set wxWidgets_CONFIG_EXECUTABLE
cieciwa [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:46:57 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- fixed configure proces - set wxWidgets_CONFIG_EXECUTABLE

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- starting update to latest version.
cieciwa [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
- starting update to latest version.
NFY

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- packaging tar as .desktop file is pure evil; rel 2 auto/th/kicad-20080825-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:39:52 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- packaging tar as .desktop file is pure evil; rel 2

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- BR: boost-devel, which, wxWidgets-devel
sparky [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 01:30:33 +0000 (01:30 +0000)]
- BR: boost-devel, which, wxWidgets-devel
- use %{rpm*flags} and %{__cxx} macros

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- patch is obsolete
Łukasz Krotowski [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 17:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- patch is obsolete

Changed files:
    kicad-makefile.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- added library and help files auto/th/kicad-20080825-1 auto/ti/kicad-20080825-1
Łukasz Krotowski [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 17:34:40 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- added library and help files
- removed obsolete patch

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- up to 20080825
Łukasz Krotowski [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 16:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- up to 20080825
- i18n
- fixed short-circuit build

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- initial version
Łukasz Krotowski [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 15:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
- initial version

Changed files:
    kicad-makefile.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- fixed auto/th/kicad-20071004-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 18:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- fixed
- adapted to PLD vfolders categories
- added pl
- dropped deprecated Encoding

Changed files:
    kicad.desktop -> 1.2

9 years ago- added .desktop file
luzik [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 10:18:37 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- added .desktop file

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago.desktop files
luzik [Sun, 3 Feb 2008 10:18:06 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
.desktop files

Changed files:
    kicad.desktop -> 1.1

9 years ago- remaining pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 16:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- remaining pl
- added X11 to Group

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- more general if
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 19:32:43 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- more general if
- reverted "lib64wx_gtk2u"

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- an actually working 64bit fix auto/th/kicad-20071004-1
shadzik [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 17:10:24 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- an actually working 64bit fix

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- try to fix 64bit build (it's a dry try, i didn't test the build myself)
shadzik [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 14:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- try to fix 64bit build (it's a dry try, i didn't test the build myself)

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- fixed BR, STBR
luzik [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 14:02:07 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
- fixed BR, STBR

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- rel 1
luzik [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 12:35:03 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- rel 1
- added wx-config related params

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial PLD release
luzik [Thu, 22 Nov 2007 11:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    kicad.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.416166 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.