packages/kf5-knotifyconfig.git
10 months ago- up to 5.43.0 master auto/th/kf5-knotifyconfig-5.43.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 22:07:25 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- up to 5.43.0

14 months ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-knotifyconfig-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

2 years ago-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources auto/th/kf5-knotifyconfig-5.24.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources

2 years ago- updated to 5.23
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 11:08:32 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
- updated to 5.23

2 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-knotifyconfig-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 23:01:19 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

3 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-knotifyconfig-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:51:55 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

3 years ago- up to 5.10.0 auto/th/kf5-knotifyconfig-5.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:59:31 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- up to 5.10.0

4 years ago- up to 5.4.0 auto/th/kf5-knotifyconfig-5.4.0-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
- up to 5.4.0

4 years agotar.xz deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 03:56:43 +0000 (06:56 +0300)]
tar.xz deps

4 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:46:25 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.176239 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.