]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/kf5-kidletime.git/log
packages/kf5-kidletime.git
3 weeks ago- updated to 5.102.0 master auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.102.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 16 Jan 2023 12:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
- updated to 5.102.0

4 weeks agorebuild against QT 5.15.8 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.101.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 5 Jan 2023 11:39:25 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
rebuild against QT 5.15.8

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 weeks ago- updated to 5.101.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.101.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 10 Dec 2022 16:46:25 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
- updated to 5.101.0

2 months ago- relup auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.100.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 15 Nov 2022 18:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- relup

2 months ago- updated to 5.100.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.100.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 15 Nov 2022 11:33:30 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
- updated to 5.100.0

2 months agorebuild against QT 5.15.7 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.99.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 10 Nov 2022 12:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
rebuild against QT 5.15.7

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- updated to 5.99.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.99.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
- updated to 5.99.0

4 months ago- updated to 5.98.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.98.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:29:19 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- updated to 5.98.0

5 months agorelup auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.97.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 08:08:43 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
relup

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- updated to 5.97.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.97.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 18:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- updated to 5.97.0

7 months ago- updated to 5.96.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.96.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2022 15:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
- updated to 5.96.0

7 months ago- updated to 5.95.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.95.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 13:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- updated to 5.95.0

8 months ago- updated to 5.94.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.94.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 May 2022 17:12:08 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- updated to 5.94.0

9 months ago- updated to 5.93.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.93.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
- updated to 5.93.0

10 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 16:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

10 months ago- updated to 5.92.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.92.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 18:08:39 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
- updated to 5.92.0

11 months ago- updated to 5.91.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.91.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:31:27 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
- updated to 5.91.0

12 months ago- updated to 5.90.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.90.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 20:30:12 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- updated to 5.90.0

13 months ago- updated to 5.89.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.89.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- updated to 5.89.0

14 months ago- updated to 5.88.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.88.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 13:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
- updated to 5.88.0

15 months ago- updated to 5.87.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.87.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
- updated to 5.87.0

16 months ago- updated to 5.86.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.86.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
- updated to 5.86.0

17 months ago- updated to 5.85.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.85.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 12:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- updated to 5.85.0

18 months ago- updated to 5.84.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.84.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 14:14:40 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
- updated to 5.84.0

19 months ago- updated to 5.83.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.83.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:15:33 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- updated to 5.83.0

20 months ago- updated to 5.82.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.82.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 May 2021 19:11:08 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- updated to 5.82.0

21 months ago- updated to 5.81.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.81.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:28:22 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- updated to 5.81.0

22 months ago- updated to 5.80.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.80.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 21:29:42 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- updated to 5.80.0

23 months ago- update to 5.79.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:04:32 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- update to 5.79.0

2 years ago- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules. auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.67.0-1
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:27:13 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules.

2 years ago- Up to 5.67.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:55:33 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
- Up to 5.67.0.

3 years ago- Up to 5.65.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:25:01 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
- Up to 5.65.0.

3 years ago- Up to 5.62.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 09:37:57 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
- Up to 5.62.0.

3 years ago- updated to 5.59.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.59.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:50:17 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
- updated to 5.59.0

3 years ago-updated to 5.56 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.56.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:49:31 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
-updated to 5.56

4 years ago- updated to 5.53.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.53.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
- updated to 5.53.0

5 years ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:13:15 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

6 years ago-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.24.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources

6 years ago- updated to 5.23
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 11:04:25 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
- updated to 5.23

6 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 18:56:32 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

7 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:37:20 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

7 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2015 11:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
- rel 1

7 years ago- up to 5.10.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- up to 5.10.0

8 years ago- up to 5.4.0 auto/th/kf5-kidletime-5.4.0-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 22:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- up to 5.4.0

8 years agotar.xz deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
tar.xz deps

8 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:15:45 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.071125 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.