packages/kf5-kdewebkit.git
5 months ago- updated to 5.45.0 master auto/th/kf5-kdewebkit-5.45.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 7 May 2018 21:02:43 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
- updated to 5.45.0

8 months ago- up to 5.43.0 auto/th/kf5-kdewebkit-5.43.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 22:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
- up to 5.43.0

12 months ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-kdewebkit-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

2 years ago-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources auto/th/kf5-kdewebkit-5.24.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources

2 years ago- updated to 5.23
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 11:00:25 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
- updated to 5.23

2 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-kdewebkit-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 10:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

3 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-kdewebkit-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 17:35:58 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

4 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.133366 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.