packages/kf5-kcoreaddons.git
9 months ago- up to 5.43.0 auto/th/kf5-kcoreaddons-5.43.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:03:48 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- up to 5.43.0

13 months ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-kcoreaddons-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 12:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

17 months agoupdated devel Rs based on cmake file; rel 2 auto/th/kf5-kcoreaddons-5.24.0-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 May 2017 17:39:14 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
updated devel Rs based on cmake file; rel 2

2 years ago-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources auto/th/kf5-kcoreaddons-5.24.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources

2 years ago- updated to 5.23
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 10:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
- updated to 5.23

2 years ago- more flaky tests auto/th/kf5-kcoreaddons-5.19.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 01:46:24 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
- more flaky tests

2 years ago- disabled flaky tests
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 01:44:35 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
- disabled flaky tests
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-kcoreaddons-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 18:42:49 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

3 years ago- find_lang with kde
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:17:49 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
- find_lang with kde

3 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-kcoreaddons-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

3 years ago- up to 5.10.0 auto/th/kf5-kcoreaddons-5.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 May 2015 12:09:53 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
- up to 5.10.0

3 years ago- todo item dropped auto/th/kf5-kcoreaddons-5.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:48:43 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- todo item dropped

3 years ago- cmake macro sets bin dir now
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 19:50:39 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- cmake macro sets bin dir now

3 years agobcond header, unify, use kfname instead of orgname as it looks cooler
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
bcond header, unify, use kfname instead of orgname as it looks cooler

3 years ago- up to 5.4.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
- up to 5.4.0

4 years agotar.xz deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
tar.xz deps

4 years ago- more cmake variables
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
- more cmake variables

4 years ago- rename
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:04:40 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- rename

4 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 10:18:39 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.27698 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.