]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/kernel.git/log
packages/kernel.git
23 hours agoupstream fix for silent mode detection with make 4.4 master
Jan Palus [Wed, 7 Dec 2022 17:57:32 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
upstream fix for silent mode detection with make 4.4

10 days agodrop layer7 leftovers from config files auto/th/kernel-6.0.10-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 27 Nov 2022 19:26:45 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
drop layer7 leftovers from config files

10 days agoremove layer7 patch
Jan Palus [Sun, 27 Nov 2022 19:18:16 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
remove layer7 patch

as pointed out by Chiranjit Khamrai layer7 module depends on
CONFIG_EXPERIMENTAL which was last present in 3.8. since nobody noticed
module is not even built for nearly 10 years it's safe to assume it can
be dropped.

12 days agoup to 6.0.10
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Nov 2022 12:50:30 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
up to 6.0.10

3 weeks agoup to 6.0.8
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Nov 2022 12:03:17 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
up to 6.0.8

4 weeks agoUp to 6.0.7 auto/th/kernel-6.0.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Nov 2022 22:10:50 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Up to 6.0.7

5 weeks ago- 6.0.6 auto/th/kernel-6.0.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Oct 2022 08:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- 6.0.6

5 weeks ago- 6.0.5 auto/th/kernel-6.0.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 28 Oct 2022 09:01:37 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- 6.0.5

6 weeks agopatch with support for odroid n2(+) fan
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Oct 2022 11:02:13 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
patch with support for odroid n2(+) fan

scheduled for linux 6.2

6 weeks agoupdate arm64 config
Jan Palus [Sun, 23 Oct 2022 23:17:09 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
update arm64 config

6 weeks ago- updated to 6.0.3
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 23 Oct 2022 07:36:00 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
- updated to 6.0.3

7 weeks agoup to 6.0.2 (security fixes for wifi vulnerabilities) auto/th/kernel-6.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 18:13:30 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
up to 6.0.2 (security fixes for wifi vulnerabilities)

8 weeks agoUp to 6.0.1 auto/th/kernel-6.0.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Oct 2022 18:32:07 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Up to 6.0.1

2 months agodrop removed options
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 23:11:18 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
drop removed options

2 months agoupdated arm/arm64 config for 6.0
Jan Palus [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 19:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
updated arm/arm64 config for 6.0

2 months agoRel 1; package io_uring source files auto/th/kernel-6.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 07:05:16 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Rel 1; package io_uring source files

2 months agoInitial 6.0 update
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 06:03:25 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
Initial 6.0 update

2 months agoup to 5.19.12 auto/th/kernel-5.19.12-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:41:38 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
up to 5.19.12

2 months agoUp to 5.19.11. auto/th/kernel-5.19.11-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:23:16 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Up to 5.19.11.

2 months agoUp to 5.19.10. auto/th/kernel-5.19.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 20:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Up to 5.19.10.

2 months agoUp to 5.19.9 auto/th/kernel-5.19.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:38:02 +0000 (05:38 +0200)]
Up to 5.19.9

2 months agoup to 5.19.8
Jan Palus [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 07:54:35 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
up to 5.19.8

2 months agomark arm* configs as sources
Jan Palus [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 07:46:34 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
mark arm* configs as sources

3 months agoup to 5.19.4 auto/th/kernel-5.19.4-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 14:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
up to 5.19.4

3 months agoup to 5.19.2
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 18:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
up to 5.19.2

3 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-5.19.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- force rpm-pld-macros 2.019 also for module-build package
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:48:13 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- force rpm-pld-macros 2.019 also for module-build package

3 months ago- rel 3, use rpm-pld-macros 2.019 to avoid compressing non-modules (modules.builtin... auto/th/kernel-5.19.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:43:01 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- rel 3, use rpm-pld-macros 2.019 to avoid compressing non-modules (modules.builtin.modinfo)

3 months ago- fix tools/include packaging, rel 2 auto/th/kernel-5.19.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 19:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- fix tools/include packaging, rel 2

3 months ago- enable sourcing RND from CPU and bootloader
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 08:04:00 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
- enable sourcing RND from CPU and bootloader

3 months agoup to 5.19.1 auto/th/kernel-5.19.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 17:03:04 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
up to 5.19.1

3 months agono retbleed mitigations planned for 32bit so disable RETHUNK there
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 10:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
no retbleed mitigations planned for 32bit so disable RETHUNK there

3 months agomove options specific to single arch to respective configs
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 22:59:06 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
move options specific to single arch to respective configs

3 months agocleanup removed config options
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 22:31:45 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
cleanup removed config options

x86:

I8K already present in multiarch
EFI_CAPSULE_QUIRK_QUARK_CSH moved to multiarch

removed options last seen in version (according to lkddb):

KVM_MMU_AUDIT 5.17
X86_RESERVE_LOW 5.13
X86_X32 5.17

multiarch:

removed options last seen in version (according to lkddb):

88EU_AP_MODE 5.15
AB3100_CORE 5.12
AB3100_OTP 5.12
AB8500_DEBUG 5.17
ASYMMETRIC_TPM_KEY_SUBTYPE 5.17
BINFMT_EM86 5.13
BLK_CMDLINE_PARSER 5.14
BLK_DEV_4DRIVES 5.13
BLK_DEV_AEC62XX 5.13
BLK_DEV_ALI14XX 5.13
BLK_DEV_ALI15X3 5.13
BLK_DEV_AMD74XX 5.13
BLK_DEV_ATIIXP 5.13
BLK_DEV_CMD640 5.13
BLK_DEV_CMD640_ENHANCED 5.13
BLK_DEV_CMD64X 5.13
BLK_DEV_CRYPTOLOOP 5.15
BLK_DEV_CS5520 5.13
BLK_DEV_CS5530 5.13
BLK_DEV_CS5535 5.13
BLK_DEV_CS5536 5.13
BLK_DEV_CY82C693 5.13
BLK_DEV_DELKIN 5.13
BLK_DEV_DTC2278 5.13
BLK_DEV_GENERIC 5.13
BLK_DEV_HPT366 5.13
BLK_DEV_HT6560B 5.13
BLK_DEV_IDEACPI 5.13
BLK_DEV_IDECD 5.13
BLK_DEV_IDECS 5.13
BLK_DEV_IDEDMA_PCI 5.13
BLK_DEV_IDEPCI 5.13
BLK_DEV_IDEPNP 5.13
BLK_DEV_IDETAPE 5.13
BLK_DEV_IDE_PMAC 5.13
BLK_DEV_IDE_PMAC_ATA100FIRST 5.13
BLK_DEV_IDE_SATA 5.13
BLK_DEV_IT8172 5.13
BLK_DEV_IT8213 5.13
BLK_DEV_IT821X 5.13
BLK_DEV_JMICRON 5.13
BLK_DEV_NS87415 5.13
BLK_DEV_OFFBOARD 5.13
BLK_DEV_OPTI621 5.13
BLK_DEV_PDC202XX_NEW 5.13
BLK_DEV_PDC202XX_OLD 5.13
BLK_DEV_PIIX 5.13
BLK_DEV_PLATFORM 5.13
BLK_DEV_QD65XX 5.13
BLK_DEV_RSXX 5.16
BLK_DEV_RZ1000 5.13
BLK_DEV_SC1200 5.13
BLK_DEV_SIIMAGE 5.13
BLK_DEV_SIS5513 5.13
BLK_DEV_SL82C105 5.13
BLK_DEV_SLC90E66 5.13
BLK_DEV_SVWKS 5.13
BLK_DEV_TC86C001 5.13
BLK_DEV_TRIFLEX 5.13
BLK_DEV_TRM290 5.13
BLK_DEV_UMC8672 5.13
BLK_DEV_UMEM 5.12
BLK_DEV_VIA82CXXX 5.13
CACHEFILES_HISTOGRAM 5.14
CAIF_HSI 5.13
CIFS_WEAK_PW_HASH 5.14
CLEANCACHE 5.16
CRYPTO_LIB_BLAKE2S 5.16
CYCLADES 5.12
CYZ_INTR 5.12
DEBUG_BLOCK_EXT_DEVT 5.14
DEFCONFIG_LIST 5.12
DEFXX_MMIO 5.12
DEVKMEM 5.12
DEV_DAX_PMEM_COMPAT 5.16
DISCONTIGMEM_MANUAL 5.13
DRM_AMDGPU_GART_DEBUGFS 5.12
DRM_GMA600 5.12
DRM_PANEL_SONY_ACX424AKP 5.17
DSCC4_PCISYNC 5.14
DSCC4_PCI_RST 5.14
EROFS_FS_CLUSTER_PAGE_LIMIT 5.12
EXTCON_ARIZONA 5.12
FB_TFT_WATTEROTT 5.16
FSCACHE_HISTOGRAM 5.14
FSCACHE_OBJECT_LIST 5.14
GCC_PLUGIN_CYC_COMPLEXITY 5.15
GS_FPGABOOT 5.17
HARDENED_USERCOPY_FALLBACK 5.15
HP_WIRELESS 5.13
I2C_MULTI_INSTANTIATE 5.17
ICST 5.15
IDE 5.13
IDEPCI_PCIBUS_ORDER 5.13
IDE_GD 5.13
IDE_GD_ATA 5.13
IDE_GD_ATAPI 5.13
IDE_GENERIC 5.13
IDE_PROC_FS 5.13
IDE_TASK_IOCTL 5.13
INFINIBAND_HNS_HIP06 5.16
INFINIBAND_I40IW 5.13
INTEL_CHT_INT33FE 5.17
IR_SIR 5.15
ISI 5.12
IWLWIFI_BCAST_FILTERING 5.17
KPC2000 5.13
LEDS_BLINK 5.12
MANDATORY_FILE_LOCKING 5.14
MAX_RAW_DEVS 5.13
MFD_INTEL_PMT 5.16
MLXSW_SWITCHIB 5.13
MLXSW_SWITCHX2 5.13
MODULE_COMPRESS 5.12
MOST_SOUND 5.12
ND_BLK 5.17
NET_DSA_TAG_8021Q 5.14
NFSD_V3 5.17
NFT_COUNTER 5.16
NF_FLOW_TABLE_IPV4 5.16
NF_FLOW_TABLE_IPV6 5.16
NF_LOG_BRIDGE 5.12
NF_LOG_NETDEV 5.12
NVM 5.14
NVM_PBLK 5.14
NVM_PBLK_DEBUG 5.14
OPTEE_SHM_NUM_PRIV_PAGES 5.17
PRISM54 5.14
R3964 5.13
RAPIDIO_TSI568 5.16
RAPIDIO_TSI57X 5.16
RAW_DRIVER 5.13
RCU_FAST_NO_HZ 5.16
ROCKETPORT 5.12
SATA_DWC_DEBUG 5.16
SBNI 5.14
SBNI_MULTILINE 5.14
SENSORS_AMD_ENERGY 5.12
SND_SOC_SOF_HDA_ALWAYS_ENABLE_DMI_L1 5.14
SND_SOC_ZX_AUD96P22 5.13
SPI_INTEL_SPI_PCI 5.17
SPI_INTEL_SPI_PLATFORM 5.17
STAGING_APEX_DRIVER 5.12
STAGING_GASKET_FRAMEWORK 5.12
SURFACE_3_BUTTON 5.17
TEST_HASH 5.16
TEST_OVERFLOW 5.17
TEST_STACKINIT 5.17
TPM_KEY_PARSER 5.17
TRACE_ROUTER 5.12
TRACE_SINK 5.12
VFIO_MDEV_DEVICE 5.13
VIDEO_CADENCE 5.17
VIDEO_IVTV_DEPRECATED_IOCTLS 5.13
VIDEO_V4L2 5.17
WIMAX 5.12
WIMAX_DEBUG_LEVEL 5.12
WIMAX_I2400M_DEBUG_LEVEL 5.12
WIMAX_I2400M_USB 5.12
WWAN_CORE 5.13
X86_PLATFORM_DRIVERS_INTEL 5.15
X86_SYSFB 5.14

4 months agoupdated arm/arm64 configs and patches for 5.19
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 08:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
updated arm/arm64 configs and patches for 5.19

4 months agoup to 5.19.0
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 21:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
up to 5.19.0

4 months agoup to 5.18.14 (bunch of new x86 mitigations) auto/th/kernel-5.18.14-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 10:51:22 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
up to 5.18.14 (bunch of new x86 mitigations)

4 months agocorrect comment in kernel-config-sort.pl
Jan Palus [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 10:48:34 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
correct comment in kernel-config-sort.pl

4 months agoconfigure stack initialization dynamically based on gcc version
Jan Palus [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 10:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
configure stack initialization dynamically based on gcc version

gcc >= 12 INIT_STACK_ALL_ZERO
gcc < 12 GCC_PLUGIN_STRUCTLEAK_BYREF_ALL

4 months agoUp to 5.18.12. auto/th/kernel-5.18.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 22:09:55 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Up to 5.18.12.

5 months ago- 5.18.5 auto/th/kernel-5.18.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:07:48 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- 5.18.5

5 months ago- 5.18.4 auto/th/kernel-5.18.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:40:21 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- 5.18.4

5 months agodisable WARN_ALL_UNSEEDED_RANDOM auto/th/kernel-5.18.3-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 20:41:44 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
disable WARN_ALL_UNSEEDED_RANDOM

motivation: https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=216104

5 months agoup to 5.18.3
Jan Palus [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 16:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
up to 5.18.3

6 months agoBC: dwarves < 1.16
Jan Palus [Wed, 25 May 2022 10:28:37 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
BC: dwarves < 1.16

pahole >= 1.16 is an optional dependency and currently present version
in PLD (1.0) does not understand --version argument resulting in build
failure when installed.

6 months agoresolve most of config errors
Jan Palus [Wed, 25 May 2022 10:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
resolve most of config errors

6 months agoupdated arm config for 5.18 auto/th/kernel-5.18.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 23 May 2022 21:25:07 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
updated arm config for 5.18

6 months agoupdated arm64 config and patch for 5.18
Jan Palus [Mon, 23 May 2022 15:47:40 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
updated arm64 config and patch for 5.18

6 months agoDAX enabled on i686, too.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 May 2022 10:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
DAX enabled on i686, too.

6 months agoUp to 5.18.0.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 May 2022 10:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Up to 5.18.0.

6 months ago- 5.17.7 auto/th/kernel-5.17.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 May 2022 14:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
- 5.17.7

6 months agoup to 5.17.6
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 May 2022 18:34:50 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
up to 5.17.6

7 months agoup to 5.17.5
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 2 May 2022 07:45:59 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
up to 5.17.5

7 months agoUse fq_codel as default (supposed to be best general purpose qdisc these days).
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 17:12:39 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Use fq_codel as default (supposed to be best general purpose qdisc these days).

7 months agoup to 5.17.4
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 17:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
up to 5.17.4

7 months agoupdated build dependencies
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 09:33:19 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
updated build dependencies

based on https://www.kernel.org/doc/html/latest/process/changes.html

8 months agoup to 5.17.2
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 07:56:23 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
up to 5.17.2

8 months agoup to 5.17.1 (fixes CVE-2022-1015 CVE-2022-1016) auto/th/kernel-5.17.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 09:35:50 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
up to 5.17.1 (fixes CVE-2022-1015 CVE-2022-1016)

- ath revert patch applied upstream

8 months agoupdated arm/arm64 config for 5.17
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 08:46:06 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
updated arm/arm64 config for 5.17

8 months agoFix STACK_HASH_ORDER (20) auto/th/kernel-5.17.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 16:05:42 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Fix STACK_HASH_ORDER (20)

8 months agoUp to 5.17.0.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 15:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Up to 5.17.0.

8 months ago- 5.16.15 auto/th/kernel-5.16.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- 5.16.15

8 months agoUp to 5.15.14. auto/th/kernel-5.16.14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 20:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.14.

9 months ago- 5.16.13 auto/th/kernel-5.16.13-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 18:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- 5.16.13

9 months agoUp to 5.16.12 (fixes SECURITY issue https://dirtypipe.cm4all.com/ in .11) auto/th/kernel-5.16.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 15:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Up to 5.16.12 (fixes SECURITY issue https://dirtypipe.cm4all.com/ in .11)

9 months ago- 5.16.10 auto/th/kernel-5.16.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 20:42:43 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- 5.16.10

9 months agosync pinebook pro patches with manjaro
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 09:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
sync pinebook pro patches with manjaro

9 months agoup to 5.16.8
Jan Palus [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 08:44:47 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
up to 5.16.8

9 months agoRevert "build thumb2 kernel on %{armv7}"
Jan Palus [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 08:40:12 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Revert "build thumb2 kernel on %{armv7}"

turns out to be too buggy after all

This reverts commit f28dc6d28fdb101795a9c0304f54e8a3e2c911ba.

9 months agofix dtb -> dtb.old rename
Jan Palus [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 08:37:19 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
fix dtb -> dtb.old rename

9 months agolet's check if parallel install improved over past 11 years
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 13:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
let's check if parallel install improved over past 11 years

10 months agofix for pcie regression on mvebu
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 16:01:57 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
fix for pcie regression on mvebu

see https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pci/20220203154728.GA96160@bhelgaas/T/#m1e9498ed2ebeaabf39c1b714c88f23812a88c279

10 months agobuild thumb2 kernel on %{armv7} auto/th/kernel-5.16.5-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 22:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
build thumb2 kernel on %{armv7}

10 months agoup to 5.16.5
Jan Palus [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 20:51:31 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
up to 5.16.5

10 months agoup to 5.16.4 auto/th/kernel-5.16.4-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 10:27:51 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
up to 5.16.4

10 months agoup to 5.16.3 auto/th/kernel-5.16.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 15:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
up to 5.16.3

10 months ago- 5.16.2 auto/th/kernel-5.16.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 20:53:13 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- 5.16.2

10 months agoupdated arm config for 5.16
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 19:55:19 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
updated arm config for 5.16

10 months agoupdated arm64 config and patch for 5.16
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 14:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
updated arm64 config and patch for 5.16

10 months ago- 5.16.1 auto/th/kernel-5.16.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 21:16:15 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
- 5.16.1

10 months agoFix build on x32 auto/th/kernel-5.16.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fix build on x32

10 months agoUp to 5.16.0.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Up to 5.16.0.

11 months ago- 5.15.12 auto/th/kernel-5.15.12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 22:25:51 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
- 5.15.12

11 months agoadd support for hifiberry dac
Jan Palus [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 11:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
add support for hifiberry dac

11 months agoupdated pinebook pro patch for 5.15.11
Jan Palus [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 11:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
updated pinebook pro patch for 5.15.11

11 months ago- 5.15.11 auto/th/kernel-5.15.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 20:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- 5.15.11

11 months agoUp to 5.15.10. auto/th/kernel-5.15.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 17:02:29 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.10.

11 months agoadd support for building kernel with icecream
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 19:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
add support for building kernel with icecream

compiler needs access to custom kernel gcc plugins so distribute them as
well by building them first (make scripts) and adding them to
ICECC_EXTRAFILES

11 months agoUp to 5.15.7. auto/th/kernel-5.15.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 08:08:37 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.7.

12 months agoUpdate aufs.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 14:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Update aufs.

12 months agoupdated arm patches
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 21:58:55 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
updated arm patches

12 months agoUp to 5.15.6. auto/th/kernel-5.15.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 15:41:23 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.6.

12 months agoUp to 5.15.5. auto/th/kernel-5.15.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:48:57 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.5.

12 months agoDie on failures.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Die on failures.

12 months agoUp to 5.15.3 auto/th/kernel-5.15.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 10:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.3

12 months ago- 5.15.2 auto/th/kernel-5.15.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 22:07:40 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- 5.15.2

12 months agorelax linux-firmware dependency from R: to S:
Jan Palus [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 23:50:40 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
relax linux-firmware dependency from R: to S:

plenty of systems work just fine without any firmware

12 months agoUp to 5.15.1. auto/th/kernel-5.15.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 12:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.1.

13 months agomove non-arch specific options from arm config to multiarch auto/th/kernel-5.15.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 20:48:45 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
move non-arch specific options from arm config to multiarch

- drop options which no longer exist

13 months agodrop arm64 options which no longer exist
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 20:32:10 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
drop arm64 options which no longer exist

This page took 0.578061 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.