]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/kernel.git/log
packages/kernel.git
2 days agoUp to 5.15.90 LINUX_5_15 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.90-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Jan 2023 18:17:06 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.90

7 days agoUp to 5.15.89. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.89-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Jan 2023 10:51:27 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.89.

13 days ago- 5.15.88
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Jan 2023 13:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
- 5.15.88

3 weeks agoUp to 5.15.86 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.86-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jan 2023 15:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.86

5 weeks ago- 5.15.85 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.85-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Dec 2022 20:11:49 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- 5.15.85

5 weeks agoUp to 5.15.83. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.83-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Dec 2022 09:21:22 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.83.

7 weeks agoUp to 5.15.81. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.81-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 Dec 2022 08:31:01 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.81.

8 weeks agoUp to 5.15.80. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.80-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Dec 2022 20:27:48 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.80.

2 months agoUp to 5.15.77. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.77-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Nov 2022 21:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.77.

2 months ago- 5.15.76 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.76-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Oct 2022 08:45:21 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- 5.15.76

3 months agoUp to 5.15.75. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.75-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Oct 2022 20:40:08 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.75.

3 months agoUp to 5.15.74. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.74-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 19:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.74.

3 months agoUp to 5.15.73. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.73-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Oct 2022 18:34:15 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.73.

3 months agoUp to 5.15.72. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.72-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 10 Oct 2022 05:49:03 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.72.

3 months agoUp to 5.15.71. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.71-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Oct 2022 18:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.71.

4 months agoUp to 5.15.70. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.70-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:27:56 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.70.

4 months agoUp to 5.15.69. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.69-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:12:11 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.69.

4 months agoUp to 5.15.68. Enable INIT_STACK_ALL_ZERO auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.68-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:35:33 +0000 (05:35 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.68. Enable INIT_STACK_ALL_ZERO

4 months agoUp to 5.15.67. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.67-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:23:10 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.67.

4 months agoUP to 5.15.66
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 20:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
UP to 5.15.66

4 months agoUp to 5.15.65. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.65-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 04:27:24 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.65.

5 months ago- 5.15.63 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.63-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 09:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
- 5.15.63

5 months ago- rel 3, use rpm-pld-macros 2.019 to avoid compressing non-modules (modules.builtin... auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.60-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- rel 3, use rpm-pld-macros 2.019 to avoid compressing non-modules (modules.builtin.modinfo)

5 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.60-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 19:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- enable sourcing RND from CPU and bootloader
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 08:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
- enable sourcing RND from CPU and bootloader

5 months ago- 5.15.60
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 07:48:45 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
- 5.15.60

6 months agoUp to 5.15.57 (and disable WARN_ALL_UNSEEDED_RANDOM as on master) auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.57-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:51:15 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Up to 5.15.57 (and disable WARN_ALL_UNSEEDED_RANDOM as on master)

7 months ago- 5.15.48 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.48-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:09:27 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
- 5.15.48

7 months ago- 5.15.47 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.47-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:41:21 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
- 5.15.47

8 months ago- 5.15.43 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.43-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 May 2022 10:16:36 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
- 5.15.43

8 months ago- 5.15.39 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.39-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 May 2022 15:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
- 5.15.39

9 months agoUse fq_codel as default (supposed to be best general purpose qdisc these days).
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Use fq_codel as default (supposed to be best general purpose qdisc these days).

9 months ago- 5.15.32 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.32-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 18:08:02 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- 5.15.32

10 months agoUp to 5.15.31. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.31-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:35:18 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.31.

10 months ago- 5.15.29 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.29-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:39:19 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- 5.15.29

10 months agoUp to 5.15.28. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.28-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 20:56:42 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.28.

10 months ago- 5.15.27 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.27-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 18:48:31 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
- 5.15.27

10 months agoUp to 5.15.26 (fixes SECURITY issue https://dirtypipe.cm4all.com/ - fixed in .25) auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.26-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 15:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.26 (fixes SECURITY issue https://dirtypipe.cm4all.com/ - fixed in .25)

11 months ago- 5.15.24 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.24-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 20:44:54 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- 5.15.24

11 months ago- 5.15.19 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.19-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 21:47:26 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
- 5.15.19

11 months ago- 5.15.18
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 22:36:29 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
- 5.15.18

12 months agoUp to 5.15.17. auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.17-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 20:10:50 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.17.

12 months ago- 5.15.16 auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.16-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 20:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- 5.15.16

12 months ago- fix longterm versioning auto/th/kernel-5.15-5.15.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:05:18 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
- fix longterm versioning

12 months ago- update patch md5sum auto/th/kernel-5.15.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:13:04 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
- update patch md5sum

12 months ago- 5.15.15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 21:24:16 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- 5.15.15

12 months ago- 5.15.12 auto/th/kernel-5.15.12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 22:25:51 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
- 5.15.12

13 months agoadd support for hifiberry dac
Jan Palus [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 11:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
add support for hifiberry dac

13 months agoupdated pinebook pro patch for 5.15.11
Jan Palus [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 11:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
updated pinebook pro patch for 5.15.11

13 months ago- 5.15.11 auto/th/kernel-5.15.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 20:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- 5.15.11

13 months agoUp to 5.15.10. auto/th/kernel-5.15.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 17:02:29 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.10.

13 months agoadd support for building kernel with icecream
Jan Palus [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 19:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
add support for building kernel with icecream

compiler needs access to custom kernel gcc plugins so distribute them as
well by building them first (make scripts) and adding them to
ICECC_EXTRAFILES

13 months agoUp to 5.15.7. auto/th/kernel-5.15.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 08:08:37 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.7.

13 months agoUpdate aufs.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 14:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Update aufs.

13 months agoupdated arm patches
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 21:58:55 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
updated arm patches

13 months agoUp to 5.15.6. auto/th/kernel-5.15.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 15:41:23 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.6.

14 months agoUp to 5.15.5. auto/th/kernel-5.15.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:48:57 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.5.

14 months agoDie on failures.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Die on failures.

14 months agoUp to 5.15.3 auto/th/kernel-5.15.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 10:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.3

14 months ago- 5.15.2 auto/th/kernel-5.15.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 22:07:40 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- 5.15.2

14 months agorelax linux-firmware dependency from R: to S:
Jan Palus [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 23:50:40 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
relax linux-firmware dependency from R: to S:

plenty of systems work just fine without any firmware

14 months agoUp to 5.15.1. auto/th/kernel-5.15.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 12:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.1.

14 months agomove non-arch specific options from arm config to multiarch auto/th/kernel-5.15.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 20:48:45 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
move non-arch specific options from arm config to multiarch

- drop options which no longer exist

14 months agodrop arm64 options which no longer exist
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 20:32:10 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
drop arm64 options which no longer exist

14 months agomore granular cpu selection on %{armv6}/%{armv7}
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 20:19:09 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
more granular cpu selection on %{armv6}/%{armv7}

14 months agoupdated arm config for 5.15
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 19:50:13 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
updated arm config for 5.15

14 months agoexplicitly disable LTO
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 09:00:15 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
explicitly disable LTO

supported only with clang

14 months agoexplicitly enable OF on arm*
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 08:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
explicitly enable OF on arm*

14 months agoadd meson platform support on arm64
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 08:56:47 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
add meson platform support on arm64

14 months agomove non-arch specific options from arm64 config to multiarch
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 21:24:20 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
move non-arch specific options from arm64 config to multiarch

14 months agoupdated arm64 config for 5.15
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 19:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
updated arm64 config for 5.15

14 months agoEnable hw random early.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 21:36:20 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Enable hw random early.

14 months agoCS89x0_ISA i386=m
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 11:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
CS89x0_ISA i386=m

14 months agoUp to 5.15.0.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 10:16:28 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Up to 5.15.0.

14 months ago- 5.14.15 auto/th/kernel-5.14.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 20:26:09 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- 5.14.15

15 months agoUp to 5.14.9. auto/th/kernel-5.14.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 12:25:33 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Up to 5.14.9.

15 months agoUp to 5.14.8. auto/th/kernel-5.14.8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:38:32 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Up to 5.14.8.

16 months agorebuild with openssl 3.0.0 auto/th/kernel-5.14.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:29:55 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
rebuild with openssl 3.0.0

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- 5.14.6 auto/th/kernel-5.14.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 16:52:48 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
- 5.14.6

16 months agoUp to 5.14.5. auto/th/kernel-5.14.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Up to 5.14.5.

16 months ago- up to 5.14.4 auto/th/kernel-5.14.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 10:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
- up to 5.14.4

16 months agomaintain symbolic link to latest device tree blobs
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 22:58:17 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
maintain symbolic link to latest device tree blobs

16 months agoupdated arm config for 5.14
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 22:13:14 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
updated arm config for 5.14

16 months agoupdated arm64 config and patch for 5.14
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 19:03:35 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
updated arm64 config and patch for 5.14

16 months ago- up to 5.14.1 auto/th/kernel-5.14.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 20:34:06 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
- up to 5.14.1

16 months ago- parametrize aufs upstream branch
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 19:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- parametrize aufs upstream branch

16 months agounbreak 5ghz ap mode on various atheros devices
Jan Palus [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 10:01:50 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
unbreak 5ghz ap mode on various atheros devices

latest (of many) attempt to upstream:
http://lists.infradead.org/pipermail/ath10k/2021-August/012795.html

16 months agoadd support for turris omnia
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 22:43:52 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
add support for turris omnia

- include patch for atheros chip initialization failure from:
  https://lore.kernel.org/linux-pci/20210505163357.16012-1-pali@kernel.org/

16 months agoenable all erratas on arm
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 22:40:29 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
enable all erratas on arm

17 months ago- 5.13.7 auto/th/kernel-5.13.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 17:21:20 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- 5.13.7

18 months ago- 5.13.5 auto/th/kernel-5.13.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 16:36:01 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- 5.13.5

18 months agoUp to 5.13.4 auto/th/kernel-5.13.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 20:48:56 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Up to 5.13.4

18 months ago- 5.13.1 auto/th/kernel-5.13.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 06:43:16 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
- 5.13.1

18 months agoupdated arm config for 5.13
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 17:44:50 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
updated arm config for 5.13

18 months agoupdated arm64 confiig and patch for 5.13
Jan Palus [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:44:27 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
updated arm64 confiig and patch for 5.13

18 months ago- match PLD rpm strip options
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 07:55:24 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
- match PLD rpm strip options

18 months ago- let kernel build system handle stripping and compressing modules auto/th/kernel-5.13.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 22:17:04 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
- let kernel build system handle stripping and compressing modules

Modules cannot be stripped after being signed, so we must defer to
kernel build system to do the proper stripping before signing.

18 months agoi686 updates
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 08:32:54 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
i686 updates

18 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/kernel-5.13.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 06:50:01 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
- rel 1

18 months ago5.13 configs update
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 20:09:21 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
5.13 configs update

This page took 0.68173 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.