]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/kernel.git/log
packages/kernel.git
5 weeks ago- 4.9.331 LINUX_4_9 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.331-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 28 Oct 2022 09:11:56 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
- 4.9.331

2 months agoUp to 4.9.330. auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.330-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Oct 2022 18:46:52 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Up to 4.9.330.

2 months ago- 4.9.329 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.329-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 08:06:36 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
- 4.9.329

2 months agoUp to 4.9.327. auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.327-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 06:21:01 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Up to 4.9.327.

3 months ago- 4.9.326 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.326-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 09:06:55 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
- 4.9.326

3 months ago- 4.9.325 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.325-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 08:06:31 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
- 4.9.325

5 months ago- 4.9.319 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.319-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:16:37 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
- 4.9.319

5 months ago- 4.9.318 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.318-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:46:15 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- 4.9.318

6 months ago- 4.9.316 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.316-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 May 2022 10:31:01 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
- 4.9.316

6 months ago- 4.9.313 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.313-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 May 2022 15:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
- 4.9.313

8 months ago- 4.9.309 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.309-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 18:13:25 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- 4.9.309

8 months agoUp to 4.9.308. auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.308-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Up to 4.9.308.

8 months ago- 4.9.307 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.307-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:46:00 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
- 4.9.307

8 months agoUp to 4.9.306. auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.306-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:47:28 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Up to 4.9.306.

9 months ago- 4.9.305 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.305-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 19:02:32 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
- 4.9.305

9 months ago- 4.9.302 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.302-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 21:04:36 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
- 4.9.302

10 months ago- 4.9.299 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.299-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 21:53:54 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
- 4.9.299

10 months ago- 4.9.298 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.298-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 09:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
- 4.9.298

10 months ago- 4.9.297 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.297-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:06:52 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- 4.9.297

10 months agoUp to 4.9.296. auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.296-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:31:17 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Up to 4.9.296.

11 months ago- 4.9.295 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.295-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 22:31:38 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
- 4.9.295

11 months ago- 4.9.294 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.294-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 21:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- 4.9.294

11 months agoUp to 4.9.292. auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.292-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 08:14:55 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Up to 4.9.292.

12 months ago- 4.9.291 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.291-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 21:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
- 4.9.291

12 months ago- 4.9.290 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.290-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 22:14:05 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
- 4.9.290

13 months agoUp to 4.9.289. auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.289-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 07:44:29 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Up to 4.9.289.

13 months ago- 4.9.288 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.288-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 20:32:30 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
- 4.9.288

13 months agoUp to 4.9.287. auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.287-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 09:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Up to 4.9.287.

15 months ago- 4.9.282 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.282-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 20:45:01 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
- 4.9.282

16 months ago- 4.9.279 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.279-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 17:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- 4.9.279

16 months ago- up to 4.9.277 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.277-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 05:57:40 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.277

16 months ago- up to 4.9.276 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.276-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 21:52:08 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.276

17 months ago- 4.9.274 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.274-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:21:10 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
- 4.9.274

17 months ago- fix bash shebang
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
- fix bash shebang

17 months ago- 4.9.272 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.272-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 21:46:58 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
- 4.9.272

18 months ago- 4.9.269 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.269-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 May 2021 16:42:37 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- 4.9.269

19 months ago- versioned obsoletes
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 May 2021 21:08:42 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
- versioned obsoletes

19 months ago- 4.9.268 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.268-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 May 2021 19:58:03 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- 4.9.268

19 months ago- 4.9.267 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.267-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:02:33 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- 4.9.267

19 months ago- 4.9.266 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.266-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:56:29 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
- 4.9.266

20 months ago- up to 4.9.263 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.263-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:33:47 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.263

20 months agoEnable mtrr cleanup by default.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:32:41 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Enable mtrr cleanup by default.

20 months ago- 4.9.261 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.261-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 21:31:50 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
- 4.9.261

21 months ago- unconditional noarch packages auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.258-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:16:33 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch packages
- rel 2

21 months ago- up to 4.9.258; rediff all patches that didn't apply with --fuzz=0 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.258-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 15:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.258; rediff all patches that didn't apply with --fuzz=0

21 months ago- up to 4.9.257 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.257-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 14:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.257

22 months ago- 4.9.256 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.256-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 19:15:12 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
- 4.9.256

22 months ago- up to 4.9.255 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.255-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 08:11:47 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.255

22 months ago- up to 4.9.254 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.254-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 16:14:13 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.254

22 months ago- up to 4.9.250 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.250-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 19:42:27 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.250

23 months ago- 4.9.249 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.249-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 15:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
- 4.9.249

23 months ago- 4.9.248 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.248-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 09:17:48 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
- 4.9.248

2 years ago- 4.9.246 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.246-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 19:48:00 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- 4.9.246

2 years ago- up to 4.9.244 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.244-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 22:23:40 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.244

2 years ago- 4.9.243 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.243-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 19:17:07 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
- 4.9.243

2 years ago- up to 4.9.241 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.241-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 13:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.241

2 years ago- 4.9.240 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.240-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:57:59 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- 4.9.240

2 years ago- up to 4.9.238 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.238-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 07:09:56 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.238

2 years ago- up to 4.9.237 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.237-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:16:31 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.237

2 years ago- up to 4.9.236 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.236-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:14:10 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.236

2 years ago- 4.9.233 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.233-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 14:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- 4.9.233

2 years ago- up to 4.9.232 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.232-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:36:31 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.232

2 years ago- 4.9.231 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.231-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 11:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- 4.9.231

2 years ago- rel 2; guest uptime fix auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.230-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
- rel 2; guest uptime fix

2 years ago- 4.9.230 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.230-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 09:15:59 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
- 4.9.230

2 years ago- 4.9.227 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.227-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 22:35:22 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
- 4.9.227

2 years ago- 4.9.226 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.226-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 18:13:44 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- 4.9.226

2 years ago- 4.9.225 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.225-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 May 2020 09:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
- 4.9.225

2 years ago- up to 4.9.223 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.223-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 May 2020 19:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.223

2 years ago- 4.9.221 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.221-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 May 2020 10:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
- 4.9.221

2 years ago- up to 4.9.220 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.220-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 19:01:38 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.220

2 years ago- up to 4.9.219 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.219-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:26:59 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.219

2 years ago- up to 4.9.218; vserver patch up to 4.9.217-vs2.3.9.12 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.218-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 07:15:53 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.218; vserver patch up to 4.9.217-vs2.3.9.12

2 years ago- up to 4.9.217 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.217-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 08:43:51 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.217

2 years ago- up to 4.9.216 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.216-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.216

2 years ago- up to 4.9.207-vs2.3.9.11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.207-vs2.3.9.11

2 years ago- up to 4.9.214 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.214-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 23:20:12 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.214

2 years ago- up to 4.9.213 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.213-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 18:25:27 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.213

2 years ago- up to 4.9.212 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.212-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.212

2 years ago- up to 4.9.211 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.211-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 11:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.211

2 years ago- up to 4.9.210 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.210-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.210

2 years ago- up to 4.9.209 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.209-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:22:55 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.209

2 years ago- up to 4.9.208 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.208-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 18:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.208

2 years ago- shebang fixes auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.207-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 23:01:47 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
- shebang fixes
- rel 2

2 years ago- 4.9.207 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.207-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
- 4.9.207

2 years ago- require newer geninitrd for: ERROR: Filesystem initramfs on initrd is not supported...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 09:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
- require newer geninitrd for: ERROR: Filesystem initramfs on initrd is not supported by kernel

3 years ago- 4.9.206 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.206-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 12:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
- 4.9.206

3 years ago- 4.9.205 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.205-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 20:53:59 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- 4.9.205

3 years ago- 4.9.204 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.204-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 21:41:56 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
- 4.9.204

3 years ago- sort
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
- sort

3 years ago- up to 4.9.202 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.202-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:15:14 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.202

3 years ago- up to 4.9.201 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.201-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:20:09 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.201

3 years ago- up to 4.9.200 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.200-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:13:51 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.200

3 years ago- up to 4.9.199 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.199-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 20:20:55 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.199

3 years ago- up to 4.9.198 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.198-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 00:13:18 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.198

3 years ago- 4.9.197 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.197-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:24:19 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
- 4.9.197

3 years ago- 4.9.196 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.196-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:42:05 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
- 4.9.196

3 years ago- 4.9.195 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.195-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 22:21:24 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
- 4.9.195

3 years ago- up to 4.9.194 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.194-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 19:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.194

3 years ago- 4.9.173 auto/th/kernel-4.9-4.9.193-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- 4.9.173

This page took 0.230163 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.