packages/kernel-tools.git
6 weeks ago- updated to 5.9[.0] master auto/th/kernel-tools-5.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:49:58 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
- updated to 5.9[.0]
- removed obsolete usbip-nocommon patch

8 weeks ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-tools-5.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 06:37:04 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months agoup to 5.8.0 auto/th/kernel-tools-5.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 17:51:09 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
up to 5.8.0

4 months ago- typo, release 5 auto/th/kernel-tools-5.7.0-5
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 17:12:44 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- typo, release 5

4 months ago- adjusted x32 patch to work with gcc 10.2 (which defines __ILP32__ also for plain... auto/th/kernel-tools-5.7.0-4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 16:42:29 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- adjusted x32 patch to work with gcc 10.2 (which defines __ILP32__ also for plain ix86); release 4

4 months ago- added binutils2.35 patch (adjust Makefile for nm output change); release 3 auto/th/kernel-tools-5.7.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 15:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
- added binutils2.35 patch (adjust Makefile for nm output change); release 3

5 months ago- added bpf-upstream patch with upstream bpf/hashmap.h changes and rewritten hashmap... auto/th/kernel-tools-5.7.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 08:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
- added bpf-upstream patch with upstream bpf/hashmap.h changes and rewritten hashmap patch on top of it
  (changing implementation not to penalize 32-bit archs by using long long)
- release 2

5 months ago- added usbip-nocommon patch (fix build with -fno-common) auto/th/kernel-tools-5.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 14:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- added usbip-nocommon patch (fix build with -fno-common)

5 months ago- updated to 5.7[.0]
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 13:44:28 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
- updated to 5.7[.0]
- added bpf-hashmap patch (fix bpftool with size_t shorter than ULL)

7 months ago- updated to 5.6.5 auto/th/kernel-tools-5.6.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 20:11:50 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- updated to 5.6.5
- removed obsolete binutils-2.34 patch
- disable runqslower bpf utility for now (requires kernel image to generate vmlinux.h file)

8 months ago- fix building with binutils 2.34 auto/th/kernel-tools-5.5.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 21:34:34 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- fix building with binutils 2.34

8 months ago- up to 5.5.11
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 20:20:20 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- up to 5.5.11

10 months ago- updated to 5.5[.0] auto/th/kernel-tools-5.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 20:15:34 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- updated to 5.5[.0]
- adjusted x32 patch to apply (still no proper x32 support)

11 months ago- updated to 5.4.2 auto/th/kernel-tools-5.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
- updated to 5.4.2

11 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.30.0 auto/th/kernel-tools-5.3.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 00:50:46 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.30.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-tools-5.3.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:55:00 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- up to 5.3.6 auto/th/kernel-tools-5.3.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
- up to 5.3.6

14 months ago- updated to 5.3.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:48:21 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
- updated to 5.3.1
- updated regex patch (the issue was the lack of quotes)
- added perf-gtk2 patch (allow build with new glib2 which deprecated APIs used by gtk+2)

17 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-tools-5.1.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 21:27:19 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- fix build on x32 again auto/th/kernel-tools-5.1.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 May 2019 10:52:41 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
- fix build on x32 again
- updated files

18 months ago- updated to 5.1.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 May 2019 09:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1.3

18 months ago- up to 4.19.43; bfp-helpers coliding with man-pages auto/th/kernel-tools-4.19.43-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 May 2019 09:55:03 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.43; bfp-helpers coliding with man-pages

21 months ago- up to 4.19.26 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.19.26-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 22:03:55 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.26

23 months ago- one more fix in perf-update patch (sync arch-tests.c condition with Build, where... auto/th/kernel-tools-4.19.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 04:49:54 +0000 (05:49 +0100)]
- one more fix in perf-update patch (sync arch-tests.c condition with Build, where bp-modify.o depends on CONFIG_X86_64, which means 64-bit ABI)

23 months ago- package more bpf/perf files
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 20:31:38 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- package more bpf/perf files

2 years ago- BR python3 for bpf doc py script
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
- BR python3 for bpf doc py script

2 years agoBR: ncurses-ext-devel for panel.h
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 13:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
BR: ncurses-ext-devel for panel.h

2 years ago- up to 4.19.6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 08:14:20 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.6

2 years agoBuildRequires: docutils
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 12:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
BuildRequires: docutils

> Makefile:30: *** "rst2man not found, but required to generate man pages".  Stop.

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-tools-4.18.4-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.18.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:07:43 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 4.18.4 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.18.4-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
- updated to 4.18.4

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-tools-4.16.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:00:40 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-tools-4.16.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 4.16.1 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:53:54 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- updated to 4.16.1
- removed obsolete binutils-2.29 patch

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-tools-4.15.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 07:00:54 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 4.15[.0] auto/th/kernel-tools-4.15.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 18:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
- updated to 4.15[.0]
- updated binutils-2.29 patch

2 years ago- up to 4.14.15 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.14.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 13:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
- up to 4.14.15

3 years ago- up to 4.13.11 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.13.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:41:43 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
- up to 4.13.11
- fix building with binutils 2.29

3 years ago- up to 4.13.9
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 22:58:13 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
- up to 4.13.9

3 years ago- rebuild with binutils 2.29 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.12.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:11:38 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.29
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- require linux-libc-headers 4.12 (required by lguest updates)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:11:21 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- require linux-libc-headers 4.12 (required by lguest updates)

3 years ago- updated to 4.12.1 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.12.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:39:27 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- updated to 4.12.1
- added lguest-update,perf-update patches (adjust lguest and perf/libunwind to current headers)

3 years ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/kernel-tools-4.11.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:40:09 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.11.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with binutils 2.28) auto/th/kernel-tools-4.11.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:08:50 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- release 2 (rebuild with binutils 2.28)

3 years ago- up to 4.11.2 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.11.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 May 2017 08:51:59 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
- up to 4.11.2

3 years ago- updated to 4.10.5 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.10.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:15:56 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- updated to 4.10.5
- removed obsolete format patch

3 years ago- up to 4.9.0 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.9.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 12:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.0

3 years ago- rebuild with binutils 2.27 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.8.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:14:16 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.27
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoBR: linux-libc-headers >= 7:4.8
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 11:49:21 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
BR: linux-libc-headers >= 7:4.8

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.8.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- readline rebuild auto/th/kernel-tools-4.8.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
- readline rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- 4.8.1 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.8.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:29:39 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
- 4.8.1

4 years ago- updated to 4.8[.0]
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 17:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- updated to 4.8[.0]
- updated x32 patch

4 years ago- lguest is x86 (32-bit) only auto/th/kernel-tools-4.7.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- lguest is x86 (32-bit) only

4 years ago- added format patch (-Werror=format-security fix for hv tools)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 14:42:21 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
- added format patch (-Werror=format-security fix for hv tools)

4 years ago- package more tools: hv,iio,laptop/freefall,lguest,net/bpf*,thermal/tmon,usb/usbip
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
- package more tools: hv,iio,laptop/freefall,lguest,net/bpf*,thermal/tmon,usb/usbip
  (hv in -hv subpackage, usbip in usbip* packages replacing those built from usbip.spec)
- release 2

4 years ago- updated to 4.7[.0] auto/th/kernel-tools-4.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:19:22 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- updated to 4.7[.0]

4 years ago- release 3 (binutils rebuild) auto/th/kernel-tools-4.4.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- release 3 (binutils rebuild)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-tools-4.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:43:39 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- -cpupower-libs-devel doesn't require base
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- -cpupower-libs-devel doesn't require base

4 years ago- added multilib bcond, updated perf comments
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:14:23 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- added multilib bcond, updated perf comments

4 years ago- up to 4.4.0 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:44 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
- up to 4.4.0

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-tools-4.3.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 4.3.2 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 10:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
- up to 4.3.2

5 years agocpupower-libs-devel C: cpufrequtils-devel auto/th/kernel-tools-4.2.1-3
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 22:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
cpupower-libs-devel C: cpufrequtils-devel

- rel 3

5 years ago- drop cpufreq*utils P/O (see gnome-applets.spec) auto/th/kernel-tools-4.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 13:14:45 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
- drop cpufreq*utils P/O (see gnome-applets.spec)
- rel 2

5 years ago- pl for -perf-vdso*
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 05:56:45 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- pl for -perf-vdso*

5 years ago- up to 4.2.1 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.2.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 08:32:32 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.1

5 years ago- fixed install auto/th/kernel-tools-4.1.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:53:10 +0000 (19:53 +0900)]
- fixed install
- rel 2

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.1.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:34:01 +0000 (00:34 +0900)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- up to 4.1.6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:33:36 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
- up to 4.1.6

5 years ago- libbfd rebuild auto/th/kernel-tools-4.0.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
- libbfd rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 4.0 auto/th/kernel-tools-4.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 08:46:14 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
- up to 4.0

5 years ago- move 32 and x32 vdso readers to separate packahes to avoid pulling too many multili... auto/th/kernel-tools-3.19.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- move 32 and x32 vdso readers to separate packahes to avoid pulling too many multilib deps
- rel 3

5 years ago- make sure to enable x86_64 features auto/th/kernel-tools-3.19.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:51:17 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- make sure to enable x86_64 features

5 years ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 10:57:43 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
- typo

5 years ago- fix building on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 10:56:23 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
- fix building on x32

5 years ago- add libunwind bcond to build on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 10:11:49 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
- add libunwind bcond to build on x32
- rel 2

5 years ago- up to 3.19.3 auto/th/kernel-tools-3.19.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 08:21:21 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
- up to 3.19.3

6 years ago- up to 3.17.3 auto/th/kernel-tools-3.17.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 21:04:29 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
- up to 3.17.3

6 years ago- fixed perf packaging auto/th/kernel-tools-3.16.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- fixed perf packaging
- rel 2

6 years ago- fixed libnuma BR auto/th/kernel-tools-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:31:13 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- fixed libnuma BR

6 years ago- up to 3.16.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:13:16 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
- up to 3.16.2
- where is libnuma-devel qboosh?

6 years ago- updated perf packaging: GTK+ interface is now module, so merged -core and -slang...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:19:09 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- updated perf packaging: GTK+ interface is now module, so merged -core and -slang; perf-gtk is addon now

6 years ago- up to 3.16.1 auto/th/kernel-tools-3.16.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:25:05 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
- up to 3.16.1

6 years agonoarch bash completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
noarch bash completions

6 years ago- updated to 3.10.33
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 18:54:34 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.33

6 years agorename perf to .sh ext and +x
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:24:10 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
rename perf to .sh ext and +x

6 years agoadapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:22:49 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
adapter

6 years agoperf-core: S: binutils
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
perf-core: S: binutils

perf uses the 'objdump' tool for 'annotate'

6 years agoA wrapper 'perf' script added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:57:21 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
A wrapper 'perf' script added

One may expect 'perf' command to be working, no matter if SLang or GTK
perf build is installed. This simple wrapper will make it work.

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kernel-tools-3.10.27-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:23:21 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- 3.10.27 auto/th/kernel-tools-3.10.27-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:51:11 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
- 3.10.27

6 years ago- 3.10.22 auto/th/kernel-tools-3.10.22-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:15:21 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- 3.10.22

7 years ago- up to 3.10.21 auto/th/kernel-tools-3.10.21-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 20:22:16 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- up to 3.10.21

7 years ago- updated md5
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 03:35:22 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
- updated md5

7 years ago- updated for 3.10.19
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 03:32:05 +0000 (04:32 +0100)]
- updated for 3.10.19

7 years agocleanup BRs regarding bconds
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:03:31 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
cleanup BRs regarding bconds

This page took 0.223191 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.