packages/kde4-step.git
4 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/kde4-step-4.14.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 May 2019 20:20:57 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-step-4.14.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- let some tiny issues in eigen2 lib slide with -fpermissive auto/th/kde4-step-4.14.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 14:25:29 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- let some tiny issues in eigen2 lib slide with -fpermissive
- rel 4

2 years ago- rebuild with gsl 2.4 auto/th/kde4-step-4.14.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 08:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- rebuild with gsl 2.4
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-step-4.14.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:53:27 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.3 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-step-4.14.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:30:28 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
- updated to 4.14.3 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.14.0
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:11:57 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
- updated to 4.14.0
- appdata file packaged

5 years ago- updated to 4.13.2 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-step-4.13.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:36:54 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.2 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.13.1 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-step-4.13.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:53:23 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.1 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- up to 4.13.0
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 12 May 2014 08:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
- up to 4.13.0

5 years ago- updated to 4.12.4 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-step-4.12.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:20:36 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
- updated to 4.12.4 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.12.3 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-step-4.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
- updated to 4.12.3 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.12.2 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-step-4.12.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 23:19:06 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
- updated to 4.12.2 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.12.1 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-step-4.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
- updated to 4.12.1 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- 4.12.0 auto/th/kde4-step-4.12.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 22:20:45 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
- 4.12.0

6 years ago- updated to 4.10.4 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-step-4.10.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 18:50:50 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.4 (by update-kde4.sh)

6 years ago- 4.10.0 auto/th/kde4-step-4.10.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:49:04 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
- 4.10.0

6 years ago- updated to 4.9.4 auto/th/kde4-step-4.9.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- updated to 4.9.4

7 years agoupdated to 4.9.1. auto/th/kde4-step-4.9.1-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:45:51 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
updated to 4.9.1.

7 years agoupdated to 4.9.0, added missing BR. auto/th/kde4-step-4.9.0-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 06:37:15 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
updated to 4.9.0, added missing BR.

7 years ago- up to 4.8.0; now as kde4-step auto/th/kde4-step-4_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 09:15:13 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- up to 4.8.0; now as kde4-step

Changed files:
    kde4-step.spec -> 1.3

7 years ago- up to 4.7.3 auto/th/step-4_7_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 23:02:33 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.3

Changed files:
    kde4-step.spec -> 1.2

7 years ago- initial auto/th/step-4_7_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:26:33 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    kde4-step.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.331273 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.