packages/kde4-kig.git
8 weeks ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.3-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 09:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 and icu 65.1 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.3-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 06:21:21 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71 and icu 65.1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- rebuild for g++ ABI changes auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 05:43:38 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
- rebuild for g++ ABI changes
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- help cmake to find python-versioned boost-python library; release 7 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.3-7
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 19:35:14 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- help cmake to find python-versioned boost-python library; release 7

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.3-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 18:03:15 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:52:56 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 20:06:24 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:13:55 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.14.3 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:28:25 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
- updated to 4.14.3 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kig-4.14.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:10:51 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 4.14.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 21:35:42 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
- updated to 4.14.0
- packages appdata file

6 years ago- updated to 4.13.2 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kig-4.13.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:27:08 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.2 (by update-kde4.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 4.13.1 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kig-4.13.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.1 (by update-kde4.sh)

6 years ago- up to 4.13.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:57:58 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
- up to 4.13.0

6 years ago- updated to 4.12.4 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kig-4.12.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- updated to 4.12.4 (by update-kde4.sh)

6 years ago- 4.12.3 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.12.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:19:52 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
- 4.12.3

6 years ago- 4.12.2 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.12.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 20:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
- 4.12.2

6 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.12.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:00:27 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 4.12.1 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kig-4.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
- updated to 4.12.1 (by update-kde4.sh)

6 years ago- up to 4.12.0 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.12.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 13:45:28 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
- up to 4.12.0

7 years ago- up to 4.10.5 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.10.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 18:49:54 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- up to 4.10.5

7 years ago- updated to 4.10.4 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kig-4.10.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 18:49:49 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.4 (by update-kde4.sh)

7 years ago- 4.10.0 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.10.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:37:13 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
- 4.10.0

7 years ago- updated to 4.9.4 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.9.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
- updated to 4.9.4

7 years agofix invalid pl locale
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:50:54 +0000 (22:50 +0300)]
fix invalid pl locale

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kig-4.9.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoupdated to 4.9.1. auto/th/kde4-kig-4.9.1-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 17:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
updated to 4.9.1.

8 years agoupdated to 4.9.0, addes missing BRs. auto/th/kde4-kig-4.9.0-1
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
updated to 4.9.0, addes missing BRs.

8 years agoUpdated to 4.8.4 auto/th/kde4-kig-4.8.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:20:28 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Updated to 4.8.4

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/kde4-kig-4_8_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:32:06 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    kde4-kig.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- up to 4.8.0; now as kde4-kig auto/th/kde4-kig-4_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 09:36:33 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
- up to 4.8.0; now as kde4-kig

Changed files:
    kde4-kig.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- up to 4.7.3 auto/th/kig-4_7_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 22:41:39 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.3

Changed files:
    kde4-kig.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/kig-4_7_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 15:09:07 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    kde4-kig.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- up to 4.7.1 auto/th/kig-4_7_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:57:24 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.1

Changed files:
    kde4-kig.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.30715 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.