packages/kde4-kfilemetadata.git
7 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/kde4-kfilemetadata-4.14.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kfilemetadata-4.14.3-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 19:22:02 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- rebuild with exiv2 0.26 auto/th/kde4-kfilemetadata-4.14.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with exiv2 0.26
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- pl, updated dependencies, release 4 (exiv2 rebuild) auto/th/kde4-kfilemetadata-4.14.3-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
- pl, updated dependencies, release 4 (exiv2 rebuild)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kfilemetadata-4.14.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:50:28 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/kde4-kfilemetadata-4.14.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 07:25:09 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.3 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kfilemetadata-4.14.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
- updated to 4.14.3 (by update-kde4.sh)

4 years ago- up to 4.14.2 auto/th/kde4-kfilemetadata-4.14.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:12:40 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- up to 4.14.2

5 years ago- http url for sources
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
- http url for sources

5 years ago- up to 4.14.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
- up to 4.14.0

5 years ago- updated to 4.13.2 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kfilemetadata-4.13.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.2 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.13.1 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kfilemetadata-4.13.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.1 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:30:23 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.19151 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.