packages/kde4-kdebase-runtime.git
9 months ago- rel 13 master auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-13
Bartlomiej Zimon [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 19:17:22 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- rel 13

14 months ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 May 2019 07:37:18 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- smbclient detection is broken, but build succeeds auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 21:15:30 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
- smbclient detection is broken, but build succeeds
- rel 11

16 months ago- fix name of cmake package (Exiv2 -> exiv2)
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 12:25:21 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
- fix name of cmake package (Exiv2 -> exiv2)
- rel 10

2 years ago- rebuild with exiv2 0.26 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:54:34 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with exiv2 0.26
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix moc parsing auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- fix moc parsing
- rel 8

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- completed l10n -> lang() translation (based on entry Languages= fields with some...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:42:03 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- completed l10n -> lang() translation (based on entry Languages= fields with some manual corrections)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- partial cleanup, updated dependencies, release 5 (exiv2 rebuild) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:35:17 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
- partial cleanup, updated dependencies, release 5 (exiv2 rebuild)

3 years ago- rebuild with libtirpc 1.0.1 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 08:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
- rebuild with libtirpc 1.0.1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:16:52 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- 4.14.3 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 08:27:25 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
- 4.14.3

5 years ago- reenable as bug is solved now
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:40:21 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
- reenable as bug is solved now

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:10:38 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 4.14.2 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.14.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
- up to 4.14.2

5 years ago- http url
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:55:29 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- http url

5 years ago- up to 4.14.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:10:59 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
- up to 4.14.0

6 years ago- updated to 4.13.2 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.13.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.2 (by update-kde4.sh)

6 years ago- no network dir auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.13.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 May 2014 14:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
- no network dir

6 years ago- updated to 4.13.1 (by update-kde4.sh)
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.1 (by update-kde4.sh)

6 years ago- up to 4.13.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:43:53 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
- up to 4.13.0

6 years ago- updated to 4.12.4 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.12.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
- updated to 4.12.4 (by update-kde4.sh)

6 years ago- 4.12.3 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.12.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
- 4.12.3

6 years ago- fixed md5sum auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.12.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 20:39:17 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
- fixed md5sum

6 years ago- 4.12.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 20:34:16 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- 4.12.2

6 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.12.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 4.12.1 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:30:17 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
- updated to 4.12.1 (by update-kde4.sh)

6 years agoBR: libwebp-devel auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.12.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 08:30:09 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
BR: libwebp-devel

6 years ago- up to 4.12.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 17:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
- up to 4.12.0

6 years ago-Up to 4.11.4.
Lukasz Masko [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
-Up to 4.11.4.

6 years ago- up to 4.11.3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 21:04:27 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
- up to 4.11.3

6 years ago- up to 4.11.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- up to 4.11.1

6 years ago- source2 md5 fix
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 05:01:00 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
- source2 md5 fix

6 years ago- rel 2; fixes kwallet access hangs - upstream bug 254198
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:52:34 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- rel 2; fixes kwallet access hangs - upstream bug 254198

6 years ago- up to 4.11.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 11:04:15 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
- up to 4.11.0

7 years ago- up to 4.10.5 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.10.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 18:52:34 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- up to 4.10.5

7 years ago- man fix auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.10.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:38:48 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
- man fix

7 years ago- new battery icon for new batteryapplet
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 12:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
- new battery icon for new batteryapplet

7 years ago- up to 4.10.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 21:12:33 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- up to 4.10.4

7 years ago- up to 4.10.3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 May 2013 05:26:33 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
- up to 4.10.3

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.10.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:42:12 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to 4.10.2 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.10.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 09:03:11 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
- up to 4.10.2

7 years ago- up to 4.10.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:55:12 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
- up to 4.10.1

7 years ago- rel 2; disable ntrack until it gets fixed auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.10.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
- rel 2; disable ntrack until it gets fixed

7 years ago- up to 4.10.0 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
- up to 4.10.0

7 years ago- up to 4.9.5 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.9.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 08:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.5

7 years ago- up to 4.9.4 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.9.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 11:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.4

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.9.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:54:21 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated BR
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:47:23 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
- updated BR

7 years ago- up to 4.9.3 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.9.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- up to 4.9.3

7 years ago- up to 4.9.2 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.9.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- up to 4.9.2

7 years agoupdated to 4.9.1. auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.9.1-1
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:29:54 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
updated to 4.9.1.

7 years ago- rel 3; BR kde4-nepomuk-core-devel auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.9.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 07:33:34 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
- rel 3; BR kde4-nepomuk-core-devel

7 years ago- rel 2; locale patch was merged upstream auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.9.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 07:25:14 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
- rel 2; locale patch was merged upstream

7 years ago- md5 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 07:07:39 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
- md5

7 years ago- rel 1; rename locale files to kdelocale (to avoid clash with system headers etc)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 09:04:10 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
- rel 1; rename locale files to kdelocale (to avoid clash with system headers etc)

7 years ago- fetch tarball; fails to build
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 11:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- fetch tarball; fails to build

8 years ago- up to 4.8.4 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4.8.4-1 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_8_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:03:43 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
- up to 4.8.4

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.161

8 years ago- up to 4.8.3 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_8_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 3 May 2012 15:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- up to 4.8.3

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.160

8 years ago- up to 4.8.2 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_8_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 07:26:02 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- up to 4.8.2

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.159

8 years ago- flat xz layout was used in final version
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 21:29:09 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- flat xz layout was used in final version

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.158

8 years ago- up to 4.8.1 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_8_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:37:28 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- up to 4.8.1

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.157

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_8_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:07:30 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.156

8 years ago- up to 4.8.0 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 07:41:27 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
- up to 4.8.0

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime-qzeitgeist.patch -> 1.2
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.155

8 years ago- added -qzeitgeist.patch (now builds with libqzeitgeist >= 0.8)
Karol Krenski [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 07:46:32 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- added -qzeitgeist.patch (now builds with libqzeitgeist >= 0.8)
- updatates BRs

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime-qzeitgeist.patch -> 1.1
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.154

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_7_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 00:39:11 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.153

8 years ago- up to 4.7.4 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_7_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:05:53 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.4

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.152

8 years ago- up to 4.7.3 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_7_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 14:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.3

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.151

8 years ago- up to 4.7.2 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_7_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 09:02:31 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.2

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.150

8 years ago- up to 4.7.1 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_7_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 16:16:49 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.1

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.149

8 years ago- up to 4.7.0 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_7_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:24:38 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.0

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.148

8 years ago- up to 4.6.5 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_5-1 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 12:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
- up to 4.6.5

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.147

8 years ago- up to 4.6.4 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_4-1 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 14:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- up to 4.6.4

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime-rpc.patch -> 1.1
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.146

8 years ago- up to 4.6.3 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_3-1 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 May 2011 12:47:10 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- up to 4.6.3

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.145

8 years ago- up to 4.6.2 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 16:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- up to 4.6.2

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.144

8 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_1-3
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 12:51:31 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.143

8 years ago- dont provide ontologies dir
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 11:10:30 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
- dont provide ontologies dir

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.142

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 18:39:10 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.141

8 years ago- add ontologies files and also R: by dir
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 20:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- add ontologies files and also R: by dir

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.140

8 years ago- up to 4.6.1 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:30:17 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- up to 4.6.1

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime-branch.diff -> 1.22
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.139

8 years ago- remove redundand BRs auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_0-1
shadzik [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 00:10:40 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
- remove redundand BRs
- they're required by kde4-kdelibs-devel

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.138

8 years ago- %files auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_0-1
shadzik [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 00:03:24 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- %files

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.137

8 years ago- BR: QtDeclarative-devel
shadzik [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 23:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
- BR: QtDeclarative-devel
- rel 1

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.136

8 years ago- better way to force attica version auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_0-0_1 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_6_0-0_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- better way to force attica version

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.135

8 years ago- up to 4.6.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 17:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
- up to 4.6.0

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.134

8 years ago- adjusted to new cmake macro auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_5-1
shadzik [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:44:29 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- adjusted to new cmake macro

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.133

8 years ago- up to 4.5.5 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 17:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- up to 4.5.5

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.132

8 years ago- rel 2, new tarball auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_4-2 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_4-2
shadzik [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 12:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- rel 2, new tarball

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.131

8 years ago- 4.5.4 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_4-1 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_4-1
shadzik [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 19:27:54 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- 4.5.4

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.130

8 years ago- up to 4.5.3 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_3-1 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- up to 4.5.3

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.129

8 years ago- rel 2; add branch diff auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_2-2 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 15:40:51 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- rel 2; add branch diff

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime-branch.diff -> 1.21
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.128

8 years ago- up to 4.5.2 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_2-1 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:59:16 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
- up to 4.5.2

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.127

8 years ago- rel 5; branch diff updated auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 17:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- rel 5; branch diff updated

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime-branch.diff -> 1.20
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.126

8 years ago- release 4 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 19:10:56 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.125

8 years ago- rel 3; stbr auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_1-3 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_1-3
Mariusz Mazur [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:36:11 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- rel 3; stbr
- add R: attica >= 0.1.4; khotkeys doesn't work with older versions

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.124

8 years ago- rel 2; branch diff is back auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_1-2 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
- rel 2; branch diff is back

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime-branch.diff -> 1.19
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.123

8 years ago- 4.5.1 auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_1-1 auto/ti/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_1-1
shadzik [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:49:41 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- 4.5.1

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.122

8 years ago- rel 5; branch diff updated auto/th/kde4-kdebase-runtime-4_5_0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- rel 5; branch diff updated

Changed files:
    kde4-kdebase-runtime-branch.diff -> 1.18
    kde4-kdebase-runtime.spec -> 1.121

This page took 0.53573 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.