packages/kde4-cantor.git
4 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.14.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 May 2019 20:07:09 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.14.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:08:27 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 4.14.3 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.14.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:25:40 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
- updated to 4.14.3 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.14.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 12:28:28 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
- updated to 4.14.0

5 years ago- updated to 4.13.2 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.13.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:31:37 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.2 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.13.1 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.13.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 14 May 2014 08:31:10 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
- updated to 4.13.1 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- up to 4.13.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 10 May 2014 15:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- up to 4.13.0
- package python2backend

5 years ago- updated to 4.12.4 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.12.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:54:10 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- updated to 4.12.4 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.12.3 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:56:52 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
- updated to 4.12.3 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.12.2 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.12.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 23:10:10 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
- updated to 4.12.2 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.12.1 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:33:14 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
- updated to 4.12.1 (by update-kde4.sh)

5 years ago- 4.12.0; python backend not packaged. auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.12.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 13:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- 4.12.0; python backend not packaged.

6 years ago- updated to 4.10.4 (by update-kde4.sh) auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.10.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 18:47:56 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10.4 (by update-kde4.sh)

6 years ago- updated files auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.10.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
- updated files

6 years ago- 4.10.0
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:14:28 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- 4.10.0

6 years ago- updated to 4.9.4 auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.9.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
- updated to 4.9.4

7 years agoupdated to 4.9.1. auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.9.1-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
updated to 4.9.1.

7 years agoupdated to 4.9.0, added missing BRs. auto/th/kde4-cantor-4.9.0-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 08:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
updated to 4.9.0, added missing BRs.

7 years ago- rel 2; BR QtXmlPatterns-devel auto/th/kde4-cantor-4_8_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 22:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- rel 2; BR QtXmlPatterns-devel

Changed files:
    kde4-cantor.spec -> 1.6

7 years ago- up to 4.8.0; now as kde4-cantor auto/th/kde4-cantor-4_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 21:57:11 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- up to 4.8.0; now as kde4-cantor

Changed files:
    kde4-cantor.spec -> 1.5

7 years ago- up to 4.7.3 auto/th/cantor-4_7_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 22:28:40 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.3

Changed files:
    kde4-cantor.spec -> 1.4

7 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/cantor-4_7_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 15:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    kde4-cantor.spec -> 1.3

7 years ago- up to 4.7.1 auto/th/cantor-4_7_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- up to 4.7.1

Changed files:
    kde4-cantor.spec -> 1.2

7 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:42:50 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    kde4-cantor.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.159355 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.