packages/kde4-calligra.git
7 weeks ago- rebuild with poppler 0.65.0 master auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-24
Jan Palus [Mon, 28 May 2018 18:08:19 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.65.0
- release 24 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- release 22 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-22
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:24:50 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- rebuild with exiv2 0.26 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-21
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:54:18 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with exiv2 0.26
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- rebuild with gsl 2.4 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-20
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 08:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- rebuild with gsl 2.4
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- release 19 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-19
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- fix moc parsing auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-18
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- fix moc parsing
- rel 18

14 months ago- rebuild with poppler 0.53 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-17
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:46:46 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.53
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-16
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:16:26 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:43:19 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:06:24 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- rebuild with poppler 0.46 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 14:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with poppler 0.46
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- icu 57.1, poppler 0.43 rebuild auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-12
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 May 2016 20:22:23 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
- icu 57.1, poppler 0.43 rebuild
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:54:18 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:53:11 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 01:09:07 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 12:35:15 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- poppler rebuild auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 16:41:39 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
- poppler rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 21:05:45 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:22:44 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 16:16:21 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 06:48:03 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 2.8.7 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 10:56:24 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.7

3 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- poppler auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.6-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 22:39:40 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
- poppler
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.6-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:10:24 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.6-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 06:49:30 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.6-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 21:06:03 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix krita packaging auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:32:51 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- fix krita packaging
- rel 3

3 years ago- fixed files auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- fixed files
- rel 2

3 years ago- enabled pqxx bcond auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.8.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:07:33 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
- enabled pqxx bcond
- rel 1

3 years ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:12:57 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated files

3 years ago- removed duplicate files
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- removed duplicate files

3 years ago- more files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:15:54 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
- more files

3 years ago- started update files
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 20:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- started update files

3 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:29:13 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- updated BRs

3 years ago- updating files
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 15:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updating files

3 years ago- up to 2.8.6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 11:13:55 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
- up to 2.8.6

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.5-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.5-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 May 2014 20:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.5-4
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 May 2014 19:21:41 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 06:20:54 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:49:08 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.7.5 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 20:20:25 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- up to 2.7.5

4 years ago- workspace will be longerm at 4.11 version now
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 17:25:15 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- workspace will be longerm at 4.11 version now

4 years ago- up to 2.7.4 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 23:37:48 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
- up to 2.7.4

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:17:21 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.7.3 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 10:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- up to 2.7.3

4 years ago- release 1.1 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 09:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
- release 1.1 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- finished files auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.7.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 23:08:32 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
- finished files
- rel 1

4 years ago- updated files, still more to go
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 19:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- updated files, still more to go

4 years ago- updated to 2.7.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 17:26:58 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.1

5 years ago- release 3 (rebuild with libpoppler.so.37) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.6.3-3
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 17 May 2013 16:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- release 3 (rebuild with libpoppler.so.37)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.6.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 07:07:56 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.6.3 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.6.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 06:39:54 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
- up to 2.6.3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.6.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 17:40:11 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.6.2 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.6.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:31:04 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- up to 2.6.2

5 years ago- up to 2.6.1 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.6.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 19:58:48 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- up to 2.6.1

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.5.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:03:29 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- rel 3

5 years ago- don't build tests
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 11:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
- don't build tests

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.5.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 10:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix files packaged twice auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.5.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:48:19 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
- fix files packaged twice

5 years ago- up to 2.5.3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
- up to 2.5.3

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.5.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:47:21 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agorelease 2 for rebuild with new poppler soname. auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.5.0-2
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 06:09:41 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
release 2 for rebuild with new poppler soname.

5 years agoUpdated files auto/th/kde4-calligra-2.5.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:43:28 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Updated files
Release 1

5 years agoUpdated to 2.5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 13:59:45 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Updated to 2.5.0

6 years ago- update desktop database and icon caches in post scriptlets
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 09:17:26 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- update desktop database and icon caches in post scriptlets

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.15

6 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/kde4-calligra-2_4_2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 08:54:39 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
- rel 1
- looks working, (probably) needs testing

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.14

6 years ago- package missing dir
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 07:14:21 +0000 (07:14 +0000)]
- package missing dir

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.13

6 years ago- package missing thesaurus init lib
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 07:10:43 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
- package missing thesaurus init lib
- don't package weirdly sized icons

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.12

6 years ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 06:35:35 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.11

6 years ago- cleanup library files packaging
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 06:34:10 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
- cleanup library files packaging

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.10

6 years ago- adapter
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 23:35:35 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
- adapter
- package all files
- don't build unneeded tests an library

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.9

6 years ago- fixed files
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:39:18 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- fixed files

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.8

6 years ago- disable tablet and mobile plugins (don't work according to cmakefile)
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:16:35 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- disable tablet and mobile plugins (don't work according to cmakefile)

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- updated files, still some unpackaged
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 13:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- updated files, still some unpackaged

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- s/koffice/calligra/
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:48:25 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- s/koffice/calligra/
- added obsoletes for koffice
- changed package names from koffice to calligra

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- updsted TODO and BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- updsted TODO and BRs

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- BR sqlite3-devel with load-extension API enabled
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 11:51:28 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- BR sqlite3-devel with load-extension API enabled

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- updated devel files
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 10:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- updated devel files

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- copied from kde4-koffice with BRs updated and some description changes
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 12:05:35 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- copied from kde4-koffice with BRs updated and some description changes
- compiles, but files and packaging need update

Changed files:
    kde4-calligra.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.601762 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.