]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ka5-parley.git/log
packages/ka5-parley.git
4 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-parley-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:42:18 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

5 months ago- updated to 22.04.0 auto/th/ka5-parley-22.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

5 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

6 months ago- updated to 21.12.3 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:41:52 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

7 months ago- updated to 21.12.2 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.12.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:12:02 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

8 months ago- updated to 21.12.1 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:12:07 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

9 months ago- updated to 21.12.0 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.12.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

10 months ago- updated to 21.08.3 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.08.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:37:31 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

11 months ago- updated to 21.08.2 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.08.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

12 months ago- updated to 21.08.1 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.08.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 09:13:04 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

12 months ago- https-ing sources, relup auto/th/ka5-parley-21.08.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 21:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- https-ing sources, relup

13 months ago- updated to 21.08.0 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.08.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

14 months ago- updated to 21.04.3 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

14 months ago- excluding x32 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.04.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 11:03:19 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- excluding x32

15 months ago- updated to 21.04.2 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

16 months ago- updated to 21.04.1 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

17 months ago- updated to 21.04.0 auto/th/ka5-parley-21.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

18 months ago- updated to 20.12.3 auto/th/ka5-parley-20.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1 auto/th/ka5-parley-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:40:43 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-parley-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:59:36 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:48:09 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.075069 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.