packages/ka5-libkgapi.git
7 days ago- updated to 22.04.1 master auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:30:45 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

3 weeks ago- updated to 22.04.0 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-22.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

6 weeks ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:24:57 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

2 months ago- updated to 21.12.3 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:30:01 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

3 months ago- updated to 21.12.2 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.12.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 17:59:59 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

4 months ago- updated to 21.12.1 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:01:29 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

5 months ago- updated to 21.12.0 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.12.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

6 months ago- updated to 21.08.3 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.08.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:26:07 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

7 months ago- updated to 21.08.2 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.08.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:37:37 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

8 months ago- updated to 21.08.1 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.08.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 17:43:38 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

9 months ago- updated to 21.08.0 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.08.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

10 months ago- updated to 21.04.3 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 17:11:45 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

10 months ago- excluding x32 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.04.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 11:01:40 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- excluding x32

10 months ago- pl desc auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 18:54:14 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- pl desc

11 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

12 months ago- removed ghost from sasl directory auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.04.1-2
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 17 May 2021 13:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- removed ghost from sasl directory
- I don't know what is the proper fix, but ldconfig did not create this symlink automatically
- rel 2

12 months ago- updated to 21.04.1 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

12 months ago- updated to 21.04.0 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-21.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

13 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-20.12.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 11:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- updated to 20.12.3 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-20.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:11:37 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:22:59 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1 auto/th/ka5-libkgapi-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 13:42:32 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.064651 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.