packages/ka5-ktp-send-file.git
5 weeks ago- updated to 22.04.3 master auto/th/ka5-ktp-send-file-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:52:01 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

2 months ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-ktp-send-file-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

3 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-ktp-send-file-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:41:21 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

3 months ago- updated to 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:52:58 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

4 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:34:56 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

5 months ago- updated to 21.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:40:53 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

6 months ago- updated to 21.12.2
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:11:02 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

7 months ago- updated to 21.12.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:11:10 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

8 months ago- updated to 21.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

9 months ago- updated to 21.08.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:36:30 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

10 months ago- updated to 21.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:47:30 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

11 months ago- updated to 21.08.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 17:52:48 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

11 months ago- updated to 21.08.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

12 months ago- pl description
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 18:14:46 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- pl description

13 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:17:38 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

14 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:52:21 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

15 months ago- updated to 21.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

15 months ago- updated to 21.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:12:14 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

16 months ago- updated to 20.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-ktp-send-file-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 13:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 18:45:53 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.098225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.