packages/ka5-kosmindoormap.git
6 weeks ago- updated to 22.04.3 master auto/th/ka5-kosmindoormap-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:44:27 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

2 months ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-kosmindoormap-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

3 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kosmindoormap-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:33:55 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

3 months ago- BR: ka5-kopeninghours-devel
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 15:18:53 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
- BR: ka5-kopeninghours-devel

3 months ago- 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 11:51:14 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
- 22.04.0

This page took 0.047907 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.