packages/ka5-korganizer.git
4 weeks ago- updated to 22.04.3 master
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:50:15 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

8 weeks ago- updated to 22.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

2 months ago- updated to 22.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:39:34 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

3 months ago- updated to 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:51:00 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

4 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:33:11 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

5 months ago- updated to 21.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:38:58 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

6 months ago- updated to 21.12.2
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

7 months ago- updated to 21.12.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:09:30 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

7 months ago- updated to 21.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

9 months ago- updated to 21.08.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:34:36 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

10 months ago- updated to 21.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:45:54 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

11 months ago- updated to 21.08.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 17:51:02 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

11 months ago- updated to 21.08.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

12 months ago- pl description
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 18:32:04 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
- pl description

12 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:14:56 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

13 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

14 months ago- updated to 21.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:11:38 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

15 months ago- updated to 21.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:09:57 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

16 months ago- updated to 20.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:36:32 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-korganizer-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 11:08:36 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- chmod for update script
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
- chmod for update script

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.09212 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.