]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ka5-korganizer.git/log
packages/ka5-korganizer.git
3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-korganizer-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 11:08:36 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- chmod for update script
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
- chmod for update script

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.049122 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.