packages/ka5-kopete.git
4 weeks ago- updated to 22.04.3 master auto/th/ka5-kopete-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:50:10 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

8 weeks ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-kopete-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:01:13 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

2 months ago- missing dir auto/th/ka5-kopete-22.04.1-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 19 May 2022 19:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- missing dir

2 months ago- BR: libgadu-devel auto/th/ka5-kopete-22.04.1-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 19 May 2022 13:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
- BR: libgadu-devel

2 months ago- updated to 22.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:39:30 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

3 months ago- updated to 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:50:55 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

4 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:33:08 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

5 months ago- updated to 21.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:38:55 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

6 months ago- updated to 21.12.2
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:09:08 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

7 months ago- updated to 21.12.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:09:26 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

7 months ago- updated to 21.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:01:44 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

9 months ago- updated to 21.08.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:34:32 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

10 months ago- updated to 21.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

11 months ago- updated to 21.08.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 17:50:58 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

11 months ago- updated to 21.08.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:12:32 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

13 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:14:48 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

13 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:49:40 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

14 months ago- updated to 21.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

15 months ago- updated to 21.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

16 months ago- updated to 20.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:36:26 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-kopete-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 10:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- chmod for update script
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
- chmod for update script

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:02:54 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.101216 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.