packages/ka5-kdepim-addons.git
5 weeks ago- updated to 22.04.3 master auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:46:57 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

8 weeks agoreplacing ExclusiveArch with ExcludeArch
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 08:46:52 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
replacing ExclusiveArch with ExcludeArch

2 months ago- excluding x32 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.04.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- excluding x32

2 months ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:57:52 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

3 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:36:22 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

3 months ago- updated to 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:47:21 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

4 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

4 months ago- Added a missing BR.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- Added a missing BR.

5 months ago- updated to 21.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:35:50 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

6 months ago- updated to 21.12.2
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:05:46 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

7 months ago- updated to 21.12.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:06:32 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

8 months ago- updated to 21.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

9 months ago- updated to 21.08.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:31:28 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

10 months ago- updated to 21.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

11 months ago- updated to 21.08.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 09:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

11 months ago- updated to 21.08.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:09:36 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

13 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

14 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:45:12 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

14 months ago- updated to 21.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

15 months ago- updated to 21.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:06:08 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

16 months ago- updated to 20.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

2 years ago- Added a missing BR.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
- Added a missing BR.

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:32:04 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 20:50:38 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 21:19:51 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.055541 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.