]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ka5-kdepim-addons.git/log
packages/ka5-kdepim-addons.git
4 weeks ago- updated to 22.08.3 master auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.08.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 09:56:31 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
- updated to 22.08.3

7 weeks ago- updated to 22.08.2 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.08.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:17:48 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.2

2 months agorebuild with qt5-5.15.6 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.08.1-3
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 22:05:45 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
rebuild with qt5-5.15.6

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.08.1-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 20:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
relup

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- updated to 22.08.1 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.08.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 08:17:24 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.1

3 months ago- typo auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.08.0-5
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 18:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- typo

3 months ago- packaging dirs auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.08.0-4
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 18:17:16 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- packaging dirs

3 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.08.0-3
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 14:49:23 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
relup

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.08.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 14:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
relup

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- updated to 22.08.0 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.08.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:39:32 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.0

4 months ago- updated to 22.04.3 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:46:57 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

5 months agoreplacing ExclusiveArch with ExcludeArch
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 08:46:52 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
replacing ExclusiveArch with ExcludeArch

5 months ago- excluding x32 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.04.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- excluding x32

5 months ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:57:52 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

6 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:36:22 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

7 months ago- updated to 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:47:21 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

7 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

7 months ago- Added a missing BR.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- Added a missing BR.

8 months ago- updated to 21.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:35:50 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

9 months ago- updated to 21.12.2
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:05:46 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

10 months ago- updated to 21.12.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:06:32 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

11 months ago- updated to 21.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

12 months ago- updated to 21.08.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:31:28 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

13 months ago- updated to 21.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

14 months ago- updated to 21.08.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 09:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

15 months ago- updated to 21.08.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:09:36 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

16 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

17 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:45:12 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

18 months ago- updated to 21.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

19 months ago- updated to 21.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:06:08 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

20 months ago- updated to 20.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- Added a missing BR.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
- Added a missing BR.

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:32:04 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-kdepim-addons-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 20:50:38 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 21:19:51 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.245801 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.