]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers.git/log
packages/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers.git
13 months ago- updated to 21.08.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

14 months ago- pl description
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:09:40 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- pl description

14 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

15 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:44:36 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

16 months ago- updated to 21.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

17 months ago- updated to 21.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

18 months ago- updated to 20.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 19:49:51 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 16:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.028215 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.