]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers.git/log
packages/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers.git
3 weeks ago- relup master auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-22.08.3-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 10:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- relup

4 weeks ago- updated to 22.08.3 auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-22.08.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 09:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
- updated to 22.08.3

7 weeks ago- updated to 22.08.2 auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-22.08.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:17:33 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.2

2 months agorebuild with qt5-5.15.6 auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-22.08.1-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 22:05:35 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
rebuild with qt5-5.15.6

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- updated to 22.08.1 auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-22.08.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 08:17:09 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.1

3 months ago- updated to 22.08.0 auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-22.08.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.0

4 months ago- updated to 22.04.3 auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

5 months ago- relup auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-22.04.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- relup

5 months ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

6 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:36:07 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

7 months ago- updated to 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

8 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

9 months ago- updated to 21.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:35:27 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

10 months ago- updated to 21.12.2
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:05:20 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

10 months ago- updated to 21.12.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:06:08 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

11 months ago- updated to 21.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:58:12 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

12 months ago- updated to 21.08.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:31:06 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

13 months ago- updated to 21.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

14 months ago- updated to 21.08.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 17:48:02 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

15 months ago- updated to 21.08.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

16 months ago- pl description
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:09:40 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- pl description

16 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

17 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:44:36 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

18 months ago- updated to 21.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

19 months ago- updated to 21.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

20 months ago- updated to 20.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-kdegraphics-thumbnailers-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 19:49:51 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 16:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.040031 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.